Toledo Rockets
Location: Toledo, OH Conference: Mid-American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 79
KenPom: 62
BPI: 74
Sagarin: 80
KPI: 70
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 203
Avg NET Loss: 127
SOS: 169
OOC SOS: 265
Record: 21-9
Home: 12-1
Away: 7-5
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 97

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
59-61
N
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
80-53
N
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
73-76
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
70-61
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
@
91-74
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
71-91
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
64-57
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
96-87
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
71-57
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
78-55
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
70-59
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
84-82
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
95-78
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
96-63
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
94-95
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
89-72
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
76-74
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
90-81
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
84-66
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
91-76
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
67-81
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
81-88
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
87-75
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q2
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
80-70
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
91-44
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q4
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
79-81
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
89-70
H
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
91-89
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal
Q2
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
80-87
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Semifinal
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 17, 2021
03/17
vs
66-76
N
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round