We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Campbell Fighting Camels
Location: Buies Creek, NC Conference: Coastal Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 289
High NET: 287 2 days
Low NET: 327 Jan 4
KenPom: 295
BPI: 285
KPI: 300
T-Rank: 293
Opp Avg NET: 225
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 201
NET SOS: 316
NET OOC SOS: 328
RPI SOS: 183
RPI OOC SOS: 155
Record: 10-16
Home: 7-6
Away: 3-10
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 285

Stats for games through February 26, 2024

Scoring Offense: 71.30

(T-248)


Scoring Defense: 71.00

(146)


Scoring Margin: 0.30

(T-217)


Win %: 44.80%

(T-236)


Fouls: 1.00

(T-67)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.97

(T-323)


Defensive: 24.93

(206)


Average: 32.90

(T-308)


Margin: -1.50

(258)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.14

(161)


Margin: 0.20

(T-177)

Field Goals
%: 46.50%

(81)


Effective %: 52.9%

(97)

% Defense: 43.60%

(176)


Free Throws
Made: 13.50

(196)


Attempts: 18.70

(206)


%: 72.20%

(153)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.00

(224)


Attempts: 20.60

(T-233)


%: 33.80%

(187)


% Defense: 33.00%

(145)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-2.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 11, 2023
11/11
@
+13.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 15, 2023
11/15
@
+22.0
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-3.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC) - Campbell Classic
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 21, 2023
11/21
vs
-3.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC) - Campbell Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-1.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
@
+6.0
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
Southern Virginia
87-56
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 6, 2023
12/06
@
+14.0
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 12, 2023
12/12
vs
Pfeiffer
88-59
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 14, 2023
12/14
vs
Saint Augustine's
97-48
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 18, 2023
12/18
vs
-8.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
-2.5
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
-2.5
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+3.5
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
+7.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
+9.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+5.0
A
Kaplan Arena (Williamsburg, VA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+7.5
A
SECU Arena (Towson, MD)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 25, 2024
01/25
vs
-1.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
+10.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
+3.0
A
Schar Center (Elon, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
+14.0
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
+2.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+3.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+6.5
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+11.5
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-10.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 26, 2024
02/26
vs
+9.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
@
 
A
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.