We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Campbell Fighting Camels
Location: Buies Creek, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 271
High NET: 174 Dec 6
Low NET: 276 Jan 1
KenPom: 270
BPI: 244
Sagarin: 275
KPI: 277
T-Rank: 280
Opp Avg NET: 211
Avg NET Win: 225
Avg NET Loss: 204
NET SOS: 332
NET OOC SOS: 277
RPI SOS: 193
RPI OOC SOS: 103
Record: 8-14
Home: 3-6
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 291

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.80

(272)


Scoring Defense: 68.20

(141)


Scoring Margin: -0.50

(T-235)


Win %: 41.70%

(T-251)


Fouls: 7.00

(77)


Rebounds
Offensive: 7.92

(315)


Defensive: 23.42

(T-288)


Average: 31.33

(326)


Margin: -0.10

(T-217)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.33

(T-221)


Margin: 0.00

(T-195)

Field Goals
%: 45.20%

(144)


Effective %: 51.8%

(143)

% Defense: 46.40%

(318)


Free Throws
Made: 14.00

(T-99)


Attempts: 19.80

(91)


%: 70.70%

(201)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.80

(T-244)


Attempts: 20.70

(T-230)


%: 32.90%

(246)


% Defense: 35.20%

(269)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
ND
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
St. Augustine
79-62
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+14.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
+4.0
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-6.5
N
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+1.0
N
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-1.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-4.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
@
+4.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
@
-3.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
vs
William Peace
97-58
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+4.0
A
W.S. Hanner Fieldhouse (Statesboro, GA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
+2.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-2.5
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
+2.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+4.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+5.5
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+2.0
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-3.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+1.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+1.5
A
Buccaneer Fieldhouse (Charleston, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+1.0
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-2.0
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
-4.5
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+7.5
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.