Campbell Fighting Camels
Location: Buies Creek, NC Conference: Big South Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 205
KenPom: 162
BPI: 148
Sagarin: 183
KPI: 215
Opp Avg NET: 212
Avg NET Win: 253
Avg NET Loss: 49
SOS: 345
OOC SOS: 351
Record: 4-1
Home: 1-0
Away: 2-1
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 41

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 18
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
William Peace
85-50
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
68-67
N
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - Duke Veterans Day Weekend Showcase
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
56-67
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - Duke Veterans Day Weekend Showcase
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
67-65
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
66-55
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
60-58
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
ND
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Lancaster Bible College
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
ND
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
Columbia International
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Trask Coliseum (Wilmington, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Willett Hall (Farmville, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Corbett Sports Center (Greensboro, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
 
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
G.B. Hodge Center (Spartanburg, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
 
A
Donald N. Dedmon Center (Radford, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Convocation Center (VA) (Hampton, VA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
John W. Pope Jr. Convocation Center (Buies Creek, NC)