We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Queens Royals
Location: Charlotte, NC Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Transitioning from Lower Division. Eligible in 2027.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 203
High NET: 116 Dec 9
Low NET: 209 Jan 21
KenPom: 214
BPI: 243
Sagarin: 277
KPI: 177
T-Rank: 222
Opp Avg NET: 231
Avg NET Win: 252
Avg NET Loss: 203
NET SOS: 345
NET OOC SOS: 321
RPI SOS: 297
RPI OOC SOS: 330
Record: 11-8
Home: 4-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 177

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 81.40
Scoring Defense: 75.40
Scoring Margin: 6.00
Win %: 63.60%
Fouls: 1.00
Rebounds
Offensive: 12.36
Defensive: 26.73
Average: 39.09
Margin: 6.10
Turnovers
Forced: 10.95
Margin: -1.80
Field Goals
%: 46.10%
Effective %: 0% % Defense: 45.80%
Free Throws
Made: 14.90
Attempts: 20.80
%: 71.80%
3 Point FG
Made: 10.10
Attempts: 27.60
%: 36.50%
% Defense: 34.70%

Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
+5.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
ND
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
Clinton College
99-65
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
+6.0
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA) - Jamaica Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+7.5
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-2.5
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
Lynchburg
107-72
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
@
+7.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
+1.0
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
Paine
89-60
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 9, 2022
12/09
@
+3.5
A
Nido and Mariana Qubein Arena (High Point, NC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+2.0
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
@
+13.0
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Battle In The Vault
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
-6.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-7.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+1.5
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
EVEN
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-3.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-12.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-8.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
-1.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+2.5
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
vs
-2.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-4.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 24, 2023
02/24
@
 
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.