We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Queens Royals
Location: Charlotte, NC Conference: ASun Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Transitioning from Lower Division. Eligible in 2027.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 269
High NET: 241 Dec 11
Low NET: 288 2 days
KenPom: 265
BPI: 248
KPI: 246
T-Rank: 257
Opp Avg NET: 201
Avg NET Win: 240
Avg NET Loss: 177
NET SOS: 200
NET OOC SOS: 65
RPI SOS: 305
RPI OOC SOS: 290
Record: 11-18
Home: 9-3
Away: 1-15
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 252

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 80.70
Scoring Defense: 82.20
Scoring Margin: -1.40
Win %: 41.90%
Fouls: 8.00
Rebounds
Offensive: 11.03
Defensive: 25.81
Average: 36.84
Margin: -0.80
Turnovers
Forced: 11.68
Margin: 0.20
Field Goals
%: 44.80%
Effective %: 51.9% % Defense: 46.90%
Free Throws
Made: 15.00
Attempts: 21.20
%: 70.70%
3 Point FG
Made: 8.90
Attempts: 26.20
%: 34.20%
% Defense: 34.10%

Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
@
+5.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
@
+6.5
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
-2.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
+4.0
N
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Market Street Challenge
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
@
+7.5
A
Daskalakis Athletic Center (Philadelphia, PA) - Market Street Challenge
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
-5.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 25, 2023
11/25
@
+12.5
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 29, 2023
11/29
vs
+3.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
ND
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
Carolina Christian College
134-69
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+7.0
A
Winthrop Coliseum (Rock Hill, SC)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
Carolina University
112-64
 
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
+6.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 19, 2023
12/19
@
+3.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
@
+21.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 30, 2023
12/30
@
+28.5
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+8.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
vs
-1.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 12, 2024
01/12
vs
+2.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
@
+1.5
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+3.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
-6.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+5.0
A
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
vs
+5.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-5.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
@
+7.5
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+2.5
A
F&M Bank Arena (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 14, 2024
02/14
vs
-3.0
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 16, 2024
02/16
vs
-2.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
@
+6.5
A
Edmunds Center (DeLand, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+4.5
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 1, 2024
03/01
vs
-1.5
H
Curry Arena (Charlotte, NC)
Q3
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2024
03/04
@
+4.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Asun Championship - 1st Round

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.