California Golden Bears
Location: Berkeley, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 150
KenPom: 142
BPI: 132
Sagarin: 127
KPI: 164 T-Rank: 138
Opp Avg NET: 116
Avg NET Win: 182
Avg NET Loss: 76
SOS: 61
OOC SOS: 225
Record: 12-20
Home: 10-8
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 169

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
67-80
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
52-55
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
75-70
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
75-68
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Campus Game
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
60-80
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
59-62
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
65-57
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
73-61
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
58-66
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
72-46
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
72-60
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
61-55
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
73-53
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
74-50
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
63-77
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
52-60
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
55-64
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
57-65
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
71-96
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
57-81
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
72-79
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
50-57
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
63-84
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
64-68
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
63-61
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
78-64
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
62-70
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
58-60
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
53-39
H
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
44-71
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
61-89
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
59-66
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round