USC Trojans
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 45
KenPom: 59
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 67
KPI: 26
Opp Avg NET: 107
Avg NET Win: 131
Avg NET Loss: 46
SOS: 57
OOC SOS: 145
Record: 22-9
Home: 14-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 47

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
77-48
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
76-65
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
84-66
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
76-66
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
91-84
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
61-70
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA) - Orlando Invitational - Campus Game
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
54-47
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
79-101
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
77-62
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Orlando Invitational
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
@
80-78
A
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
87-76
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
70-68
N
STAPLES Center (Los Angeles, CA) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
71-58
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
@
65-56
A
Friel Court (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
40-72
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
74-63
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
vs
88-56
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
82-78
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
70-79
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
75-55
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
56-52
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
57-78
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
80-85
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
64-66
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
62-56
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
70-51
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
66-70
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
65-79
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
57-48
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
71-61
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
54-52
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns