USC Trojans
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 6
KenPom: 14
BPI: 10
Sagarin: 8
KPI: 14
Opp Avg NET: 76
Avg NET Win: 91
Avg NET Loss: 29
SOS: 57
OOC SOS: 145
Record: 22-7
Home: 13-2
Away: 7-3
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 9

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
95-87
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
76-62
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
79-53
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
58-61
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
91-56
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
86-63
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
vs
62-72
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
64-46
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
87-73
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
73-64
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
67-62
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
95-68
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
85-77
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
56-58
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
76-68
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
75-62
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
72-66
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
66-48
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
69-54
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
76-65
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
89-71
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
72-81
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
vs
72-58
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
62-80
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
61-71
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
79-42
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
64-63
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
91-85
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
70-72
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Semifinal