USC Trojans
Location: Los Angeles, CA Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 6
KenPom: 12
BPI: 26
Sagarin: 20
KPI: 14
Opp Avg NET: 214
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: N/A
SOS: 57
OOC SOS: 145
Record: 6-0
Home: 2-0
Away: 2-0
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 8

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 11
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
89-49
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
76-71
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
78-61
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
98-71
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
70-55
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
58-43
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q2
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Jerry Colangelo Classic
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
N
Paycom Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
 
H
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)