Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Location: Rochester, MI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 173
KenPom: 188
BPI: 140
Sagarin: 190
KPI: 138 T-Rank: 178
Opp Avg NET: 214
Avg NET Win: 235
Avg NET Loss: 183
SOS: 227
OOC SOS: 20
Record: 18-12
Home: 8-3
Away: 7-8
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 141

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
53-60
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
56-55
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
80-59
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
59-86
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
63-61
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
76-73
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
81-73
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
81-77
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
78-45
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
72-73
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
78-90
N
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
79-61
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
87-72
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
ND
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
Ohio Christian
108-40
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
86-65
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
70-65
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-68
A
Allen County War Memorial Coliseum (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
78-88
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-61
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
ND
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
Michigan-Dearborn
104-61
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
 
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
81-74
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
78-87
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY) - Make-up From 2/3
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-75
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
71-78
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
71-68
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
75-59
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
74-78
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
66-71
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
70-81
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
65-57
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
70-58
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
63-75
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH) - Keeps Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal