Oakland Grizzlies
Location: Rochester, MI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 255
KenPom: 221
BPI: 268
Sagarin: 227
KPI: 222
Opp Avg NET: 187
Avg NET Win: 227
Avg NET Loss: 161
SOS: 192
OOC SOS: 77
Record: 12-18
Home: 5-4
Away: 6-11
Neutral: 1-3
SOR: 262

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
49-101
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
53-80
N
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
60-74
N
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Xavier Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
@
71-81
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
50-93
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
71-84
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
91-109
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
72-74
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
73-90
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
77-75
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
@
83-80
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
51-90
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
81-71
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
81-84
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
78-87
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
82-65
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
81-74
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
86-81
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
72-82
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
81-66
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
82-75
A
Hilliard Gates Sports Center (Fort Wayne, IN)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
72-80
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
78-80
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
82-88
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
86-81
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
85-81
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
87-89
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
87-83
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI) - Progressive Insurance Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal
Q4
W
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
69-58
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Progressive Insurance Horizon League Championship - Semifinal
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
69-80
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN) - Progressive Insurance Horizon League Championship - Final