Oakland Grizzlies
Location: Rochester, MI Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 222
KenPom: 295
BPI: 309
Sagarin: 272
KPI: 259
Opp Avg NET: 209
Avg NET Win: 254
Avg NET Loss: 178
SOS: 192
OOC SOS: 77
Record: 13-19
Home: 7-5
Away: 4-12
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 184

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
Goshen College
94-66
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
53-56
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
75-62
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
61-52
N
Silver Spurs Arena (Kissimmee, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
@
50-80
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
60-50
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
50-74
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
@
63-65
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
72-62
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
65-68
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
49-72
N
Little Caesars Arena (Detroit, MI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
@
62-74
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
59-61
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
78-69
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
vs
69-96
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
64-75
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
60-61
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
68-55
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
69-73
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
68-73
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
50-80
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
85-89
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
01/31
@
77-64
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
70-73
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
71-83
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
79-74
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
72-64
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
02/21
vs
75-68
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
92-88
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
68-71
A
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
68-66
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
80-59
H
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI) - Horizon League Championship - 1st Round
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
@
63-78
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI) - Horizon League Championship - Quarterfinal