IUPUI Jaguars
Location: Indianapolis, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 297
KenPom: 296
BPI: 300
Sagarin: 312
KPI: 210
Opp Avg NET: 184
Avg NET Win: 265
Avg NET Loss: 143
SOS: 273
OOC SOS: 264
Record: 3-6
Home: 0-4
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 250

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
 
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
69-66
N
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 1, 2021
01/01
vs
62-65
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
49-59
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
70-94
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
63-71
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
74-69
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
65-63
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
65-95
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
72-100
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Kress Events Center (Green Bay, WI)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)