IUPUI Jaguars
Location: Indianapolis, IN Conference: Horizon League Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 327
KenPom: 328
BPI: 339
Sagarin: 323
KPI: 336
Opp Avg NET: 210
Avg NET Win: 214
Avg NET Loss: 209
SOS: 273
OOC SOS: 264
Record: 5-25
Home: 2-9
Away: 3-14
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 330

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-13 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
47-80
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
@
56-90
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
Anderson (IN)
72-55
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
70-53
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL) - Cayman Islands Classic - Campus Game
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
@
62-85
A
Joseph J. Gentile Center (Chicago, IL) - Cayman Islands Classic - Campus Game
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
77-81
N
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
77-83
N
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE) - Cayman Islands Classic - Mainland
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
64-70
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
51-56
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
54-102
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
Indiana South Bend
80-60
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
74-65
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
@
64-95
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
73-83
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
80-82
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
@
74-78
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
93-78
A
Resch Center (Ashwaubenon, WI)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
01/10
vs
70-84
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
01/12
vs
71-96
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
66-75
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
@
64-76
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
89-85
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
62-72
A
Wolstein Center (Cleveland, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
76-91
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
85-91
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
79-80
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
02/14
@
70-84
A
BB&T Arena (Highland Heights, KY)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
66-106
A
Nutter Center (Dayton, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
72-77
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
71-68
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
88-90
H
Indiana Farmers Coliseum (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
59-93
A
Credit Union 1 Arena (Chicago, IL) - Horizon League Championship - 1st Round