Dixie State Red Storm
Conference: WAC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 329
KenPom: 333
BPI: 335
Sagarin: 353
KPI: 279
Opp Avg NET: 203
Avg NET Win: 320
Avg NET Loss: 169
SOS: 0
OOC SOS: 0
Record: 2-7
Home: 1-3
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 292

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 6
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
74-73
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
Saint Katherine
86-48
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
73-70
A
Hamilton Gymnasium (Denver, CO)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q3
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
78-85
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
Bethesda
90-69
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
67-112
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
ND
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
SAGU American Indian College
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
63-72
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
49-82
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
65-72
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
74-77
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
46-81
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q3
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
 
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
ND
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
Park University
 
H
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)