Butler Bulldogs
Location: Indianapolis, IN Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 117
KenPom: 121
BPI: 145
Sagarin: 104
KPI: 108 T-Rank: 117
Opp Avg NET: 84
Avg NET Win: 166
Avg NET Loss: 32
SOS: 8
OOC SOS: 22
Record: 12-19
Home: 8-7
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 1-4
SOR: 101

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-15 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
56-47
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-53
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
70-59
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
52-73
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
52-70
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
50-57
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
ND
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Chaminade
84-51
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Saginaw Valley
68-57
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
66-62
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
66-54
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
48-77
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
@
 
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
63-59
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
56-71
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
72-87
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
72-58
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
42-82
A
Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
59-76
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
56-75
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
62-69
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
72-55
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
56-53
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
66-68
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-75
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
52-54
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
85-79
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
73-71
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
57-91
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
70-71
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
60-66
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
56-64
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
59-78
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
89-82
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - 1st Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
61-65
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Big East Tournament - Quarterfinal