We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Butler Bulldogs
Location: Indianapolis, IN Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 112
High NET: 47 Dec 16
Low NET: 112 4 days
KenPom: 111
BPI: 111
Sagarin: 99
KPI: 109
T-Rank: 131
Opp Avg NET: 113
Avg NET Win: 205
Avg NET Loss: 34
NET SOS: 12
NET OOC SOS: 75
RPI SOS: 58
RPI OOC SOS: 115
Record: 11-13
Home: 8-4
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 96

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 66.50

(308)


Scoring Defense: 67.80

(T-125)


Scoring Margin: -1.30

(252)


Win %: 45.80%

(T-226)


Fouls: 2.00

(3)


Rebounds
Offensive: 6.62

(346)


Defensive: 23.79

(257)


Average: 30.42

(347)


Margin: -5.10

(337)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.71

(T-188)


Margin: 0.70

(150)

Field Goals
%: 44.20%

(201)


Effective %: 50.3%

(214)

% Defense: 44.60%

(252)


Free Throws
Made: 10.90

(T-295)


Attempts: 14.90

(322)


%: 73.40%

(110)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.80

(T-244)


Attempts: 19.40

(267)


%: 35.00%

(142)


% Defense: 31.90%

(90)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-10 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-19.0
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
@
+5.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-19.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
-17.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+6.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
-2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+0.5
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-2.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-19.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-6.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
-9.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+7.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
@
+8.0
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-3.0
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
-4.0
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-8.0
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+4.5
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
+4.5
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 13, 2023
01/13
vs
+1.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
+7.0
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
@
+14.5
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+10.0
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+3.0
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+15.0
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
-1.5
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2023
02/10
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.