Butler Bulldogs
Location: Indianapolis, IN Conference: Big East Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 126
KenPom: 87
BPI: 104
Sagarin: 83
KPI: 149
Opp Avg NET: 96
Avg NET Win: 138
Avg NET Loss: 70
SOS: 49
OOC SOS: 225
Record: 5-8
Home: 4-2
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 112

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
66-62
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
66-85
A
Finneran Pavilion (Villanova, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
60-68
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
73-76
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
70-64
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
55-71
A
Alumni Hall (RI) (Providence, RI)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
60-68
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
63-55
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
60-72
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
57-69
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
70-66
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
67-53
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
51-63
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
 
H
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)