New Mexico Lobos
Location: Albuquerque, NM Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 143
KenPom: 138
BPI: 144
Sagarin: 143
KPI: 125
Opp Avg NET: 160
Avg NET Win: 199
Avg NET Loss: 109
SOS: 122
OOC SOS: 69
Record: 18-14
Home: 14-3
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 127

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 12-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
Eastern New Mexico
92-71
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
97-70
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
93-78
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
90-80
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
@
63-66
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
@
78-77
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
59-84
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
59-50
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
72-63
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
80-78
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
79-65
A
Arena-Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
69-62
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
91-71
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
107-88
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
74-69
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
@
85-88
A
Event Center (San Jose St.) (San Jose, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
78-64
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
84-78
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
72-105
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
78-99
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
86-59
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
74-96
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
57-85
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
77-82
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
97-68
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
59-82
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
73-78
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
74-88
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
61-74
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
58-60
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
66-64
H
Dreamstyle Arena (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
79-66
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
03/05
vs
70-75
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal