New Mexico Lobos
Location: Albuquerque, NM Conference: Mountain West Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 303
KenPom: 262
BPI: 338
Sagarin: 216
KPI: 282
Opp Avg NET: 179
Avg NET Win: 228
Avg NET Loss: 129
SOS: 122
OOC SOS: 69
Record: 3-3
Home: 3-0
Away: 0-1
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 214

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
99-92
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
76-87
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
86-61
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
81-78
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Western New Mexico
88-63
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
73-86
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
58-73
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q3
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
 
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
 
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q1
 
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
 
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
Q3
 
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)