We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Location: Loretto, PA Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 322
High NET: 318 Jan 23
Low NET: 347 Dec 19
KenPom: 321
BPI: 292
Sagarin: 314
KPI: 307
T-Rank: 291
Opp Avg NET: 234
Avg NET Win: 339
Avg NET Loss: 182
NET SOS: 259
NET OOC SOS: 121
RPI SOS: 280
RPI OOC SOS: 170
Record: 6-12
Home: 5-3
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 301

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 73.90

(135)


Scoring Defense: 73.90

(291)


Scoring Margin: 0.00

(237)


Win %: 40.00%

(T-264)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-141)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.00

(T-260)


Defensive: 25.05

(T-180)


Average: 34.05

(T-243)


Margin: -0.10

(223)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.00

(T-318)


Margin: -2.20

(318)

Field Goals
%: 46.30%

(85)


Effective %: 53.2%

(77)

% Defense: 45.50%

(294)


Free Throws
Made: 12.40

(T-209)


Attempts: 17.40

(T-203)


%: 70.80%

(198)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.00

(T-123)


Attempts: 21.00

(T-211)


%: 37.90%

(29)


% Defense: 33.10%

(156)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-6 Games Remaining: 9
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
@
+13.0
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-10.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
+4.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
+19.5
A
Hinkle Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-1.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
ND
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
Franciscan University
120-53
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-1.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+6.0
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+29.5
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
vs
St. Vincent
88-58
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
@
+16.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+25.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
+8.5
A
UPMC Events Center (Moon Township, PA)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
vs
-3.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-2.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+5.5
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-11.5
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Mon, Jan 16, 2023
01/16
@
+3.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 20, 2023
01/20
vs
-5.0
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+4.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+1.0
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
@
 
A
Merkert Gymnasium (South Easton, MA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.