Saint Francis (PA) Red Flash
Location: Loretto, PA Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 197
KenPom: 261
BPI: 258
Sagarin: 257
KPI: 159
Opp Avg NET: 127
Avg NET Win: 129
Avg NET Loss: 127
SOS: 255
OOC SOS: 76
Record: 3-8
Home: 1-2
Away: 2-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 263

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
80-70
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
65-80
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
@
51-76
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
62-78
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
57-75
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
75-78
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
58-71
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
89-82
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
63-72
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
76-58
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
70-82
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
 
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
@
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
 
H
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)