Oregon State Beavers
Location: Corvallis, OR Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 50
KenPom: 85
BPI: 63
Sagarin: 57
KPI: 66
Opp Avg NET: 82
Avg NET Win: 90
Avg NET Loss: 71
SOS: 104
OOC SOS: 334
Record: 16-12
Home: 9-6
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 3-0
SOR: 43

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
71-63
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
ND
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
Northwest University
114-42
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
55-59
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
73-76
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
86-87
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
73-61
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
 
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
67-62
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
73-64
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
71-81
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
64-98
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
80-79
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
58-56
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
75-64
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
@
62-75
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
52-57
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
91-71
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
68-66
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
49-78
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
61-70
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
73-75
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
74-56
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
57-61
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 22, 2021
02/22
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
59-57
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
73-62
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
75-70
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
vs
67-80
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
83-79
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
75-64
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Semifinal
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
70-68
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Final