California Baptist Lancers
Location: Riverside, CA Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: cbulancers.com Message Board: csnbbs.com/forum-994.html

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 238
KenPom: 229
BPI: 211
Sagarin: 242
KPI: 249
Opp Avg NET: 223
Avg NET Win: 241
Avg NET Loss: 206
SOS: 336
OOC SOS: 269
Record: 9-10
Home: 7-4
Away: 2-5
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 223

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
@
87-95
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
80-81
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
83-66
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
Saint Katherine
93-47
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
Fresno Pacific
110-71
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
 
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
@
50-77
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
77-81
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
83-74
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
73-67
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
ND
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
San Diego Christian
89-37
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Fri, Jan 22, 2021
01/22
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
96-75
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
89-74
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
75-79
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
@
85-75
A
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
70-97
A
Eastwood High School Gymnasium (El Paso, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
83-71
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
69-70
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Fri, Feb 19, 2021
02/19
@
61-71
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
65-62
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
ND
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
Vanguard
78-65
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
79-80
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
79-76
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
66-83
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal