We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
California Baptist Lancers
Location: Riverside, CA Conference: Western Athletic Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: cbulancers.com Message Board: csnbbs.com/forum-994.html

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 139
High NET: 138 Jan 26
Low NET: 203 Dec 9
KenPom: 133
BPI: 146
Sagarin: 142
KPI: 157
T-Rank: 129
Opp Avg NET: 195
Avg NET Win: 219
Avg NET Loss: 159
NET SOS: 311
NET OOC SOS: 351
RPI SOS: 284
RPI OOC SOS: 328
Record: 12-8
Home: 8-3
Away: 4-3
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 166

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 68.50

(T-251)


Scoring Defense: 63.80

(43)


Scoring Margin: 4.70

(141)


Win %: 61.90%

(T-119)


Fouls: 1.00

(T-197)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.90

(T-118)


Defensive: 26.33

(T-88)


Average: 37.24

(T-77)


Margin: 3.90

(76)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.81

(328)


Margin: -1.00

(263)

Field Goals
%: 42.60%

(278)


Effective %: 50.2%

(225)

% Defense: 42.10%

(117)


Free Throws
Made: 11.80

(250)


Attempts: 18.20

(T-157)


%: 64.70%

(327)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.60

(58)


Attempts: 25.30

(40)


%: 34.10%

(175)


% Defense: 29.40%

(20)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-4.5
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-16.0
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-13.0
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
@
+8.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-1.5
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
+2.5
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-9.5
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-4.5
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-4.0
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-9.0
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
+3.5
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
ND
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
Sonoma State
88-67
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
-7.0
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+6.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+4.0
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-7.0
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+5.0
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
EVEN
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
EVEN
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-5.5
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
-4.0
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-7.0
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
@
 
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
Q2
 
Fri, Mar 3, 2023
03/03
@
 
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.