Murray State Racers
Location: Murray, KY Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 198
KenPom: 128
BPI: 123
Sagarin: 177
KPI: 248
Opp Avg NET: 239
Avg NET Win: 287
Avg NET Loss: 199
SOS: 335
OOC SOS: 347
Record: 11-13
Home: 7-4
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 278

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Brescia
 
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
ND
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
KY Wesleyan
 
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
ND
 
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
KY Wesleyan
 
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
ND
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
Greenville
173-95
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
61-78
A
Murphy Athletic Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
76-65
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
87-57
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
66-70
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
ND
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
Transylvania
90-49
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
@
70-74
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
55-68
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
56-61
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
68-74
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
79-57
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
82-85
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
72-63
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
73-53
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
71-72
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
@
77-60
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
56-66
A
Ellis T. Johnson Arena (Morehead, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
76-64
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
80-60
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
84-55
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
@
86-57
A
First Community Arena at the Vadala (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
59-68
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
89-62
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
74-87
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
61-71
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
65-68
N
Ford Center (Evansville, IN) - Ovc Championship Presented By Kentucky Wild - Quarterfinal