Murray State Racers
Location: Murray, KY Conference: Ohio Valley Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 149
KenPom: 143
BPI: 106
Sagarin: 134
KPI: 177
Opp Avg NET: 248
Avg NET Win: 287
Avg NET Loss: 161
SOS: 344
OOC SOS: 345
Record: 18-8
Home: 11-0
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 145

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 16-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
69-49
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
63-82
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
ND
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
Brescia
114-48
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
79-66
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
64-75
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
69-68
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
53-63
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
69-71
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
85-52
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
74-38
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
76-78
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
ND
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
vs
Cumberland (TN)
81-46
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
89-76
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
81-59
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
01/09
@
72-68
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
81-69
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
84-62
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
96-91
A
Show Me Center (Cape Girardeau, MO)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
85-75
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
76-64
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
vs
73-70
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
74-55
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
64-71
A
Curb Event Center (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
73-65
A
Gentry Center (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
68-71
A
Winfield Dunn Center (Clarksville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
85-57
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
@
60-63
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
59-58
A
Vadalabene Center (Edwardsville, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)