We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Southern Methodist Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 294
High NET: 281 Dec 5
Low NET: 295 Dec 7
KenPom: 182
BPI: 204
Sagarin: 178
KPI: 308 T-Rank: 190
Opp Avg NET: 184
Avg NET Win: 293
Avg NET Loss: 129
NET SOS: 251
NET OOC SOS: 243
RPI SOS: 162
RPI OOC SOS: 165
Record: 3-6
Home: 3-4
Away: 0-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 312

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 7
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
77-60
-17.5
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
62-74
+11.0
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
63-84
-2.5
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 19, 2022
11/19
vs
55-47
-12.5
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
72-76
-1.5
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
75-50
-18.0
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
64-83
+11.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
68-69
-13.0
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
57-75
+5.5
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
 
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
 
 
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
 
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
 
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
 
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
@
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
vs
 
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
@
 
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.