LIU Sharks
Location: Brooklyn, NY Conference: Northeast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 227
KenPom: 259
BPI: 245
Sagarin: 249
KPI: 229
Opp Avg NET: 232
Avg NET Win: 260
Avg NET Loss: 204
SOS: 233
OOC SOS: 104
Record: 9-9
Home: 6-3
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 237

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
 
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
 
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
@
75-55
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
L
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
@
72-87
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
78-75
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Fri, Jan 8, 2021
01/08
vs
71-58
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
77-66
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q3
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
@
74-76
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
 
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
vs
 
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
63-68
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
78-68
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
102-88
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
70-78
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
L
Fri, Feb 5, 2021
02/05
vs
62-77
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
96-84
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
60-66
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
@
46-64
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
87-74
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
81-79
H
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
80-87
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
@
60-63
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)