We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Utah Utes
Location: Salt Lake City, UT Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: utahutes.com Message Board: utehub.com Shop: Buy Utah Utes Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 46
High NET: 14 Dec 30
Low NET: 54 Feb 25
KenPom: 48
BPI: 45
KPI: 49
T-Rank: 44
Opp Avg NET: 98
Avg NET Win: 122
Avg NET Loss: 59
NET SOS: 36
NET OOC SOS: 27
RPI SOS: 264
RPI OOC SOS: 299
Record: 18-11
Home: 14-2
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 51

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 78.60

(61)


Scoring Defense: 72.80

(T-201)


Scoring Margin: 5.80

(94)


Win %: 62.10%

(T-101)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-91)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.72

(T-140)


Defensive: 28.79

(10)


Average: 39.52

(30)


Margin: 3.30

(82)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.31

(307)


Margin: -1.30

(275)

Field Goals
%: 46.60%

(70)


Effective %: 53.7%

(59)

% Defense: 42.50%

(107)


Free Throws
Made: 11.30

(T-317)


Attempts: 17.40

(T-266)


%: 64.60%

(341)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.80

(T-48)


Attempts: 24.70

(61)


%: 35.70%

(93)


% Defense: 34.40%

(232)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-13.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-16.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
-5.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
+9.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-5.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
@
+4.5
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
-11.5
N
Delta Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
vs
-22.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
+3.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
-17.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-20.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-8.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
vs
-9.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 4, 2024
01/04
@
-6.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+12.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 11, 2024
01/11
vs
-8.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 14, 2024
01/14
@
-2.5
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 18, 2024
01/18
vs
-15.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 21, 2024
01/21
vs
-6.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
+2.0
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
-1.5
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-3.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 8, 2024
02/08
vs
+5.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
-11.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+1.0
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
@
+5.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
@
+6.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 29, 2024
02/29
vs
-8.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-8.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.