Utah Utes
Location: Salt Lake City, UT Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: utahutes.com Message Board: utehub.com Shop: Buy Utah Utes Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 64
KenPom: 69
BPI: 112
Sagarin: 45
KPI: 107
Opp Avg NET: 130
Avg NET Win: 159
Avg NET Loss: 16
SOS: 41
OOC SOS: 130
Record: 4-1
Home: 2-1
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 57

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
70-56
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
89-56
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
ND
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
86-55
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
68-61
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
72-58
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
64-75
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Simmons Bank Showdown
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)