Arizona Wildcats
Location: Tucson, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Click here for details
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 32
KenPom: 29
BPI: 40
Sagarin: 38
KPI: 43
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 127
Avg NET Loss: 30
SOS: 5
OOC SOS: 21
Record: 17-9
Home: 12-4
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 47

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
74-55
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ) - Southwest Classic
Q3
 
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ) - Southwest Classic
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
70-67
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 7, 2020
12/07
vs
96-53
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
85-60
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
69-61
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
75-78
A
Kaiser Permanente Arena (Santa Cruz, CA)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
70-64
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
88-74
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
80-53
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
86-82
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
73-87
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
76-81
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
98-64
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
84-82
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
80-67
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
64-73
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
71-50
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
58-73
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
79-82
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
70-61
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
61-63
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
60-74
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
81-72
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
69-53
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
75-74
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
69-80
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)