Arizona Wildcats
Location: Tucson, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is ineligible to make the NCAA Tournament.  Click here for details
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 32
KenPom: 16
BPI: 16
Sagarin: 6
KPI: 43
Opp Avg NET: 180
Avg NET Win: 180
Avg NET Loss: N/A
SOS: 5
OOC SOS: 21
Record: 6-0
Home: 4-0
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 11

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
81-52
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
104-50
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
97-45
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ) - Roman Main Event - Campus Game
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
82-78
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
80-62
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
105-59
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
 
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)