Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 124
KenPom: 85
BPI: 106
Sagarin: 77
KPI: 133
Opp Avg NET: 88
Avg NET Win: 118
Avg NET Loss: 76
SOS: 17
OOC SOS: 28
Record: 3-7
Home: 2-3
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 178

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
67-55
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
69-77
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH) - Skyline Chili Crosstown Shootout
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
78-73
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
56-65
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
71-74
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
@
68-83
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
70-75
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
66-70
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
76-69
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
76-82
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Fri, Feb 26, 2021
02/26
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
02/28
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
 
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
 
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)