Cincinnati Bearcats
Location: Cincinnati, OH Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 51
KenPom: 44
BPI: 48
Sagarin: 35
KPI: 29
Opp Avg NET: 106
Avg NET Win: 118
Avg NET Loss: 81
SOS: 17
OOC SOS: 28
Record: 20-10
Home: 13-2
Away: 5-6
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 48

This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
@
56-64
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
11/11
vs
81-59
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
11/14
vs
85-53
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
66-65
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
84-91
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
81-77
N
Sports and Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
72-65
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
82-73
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
66-73
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
66-67
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
78-66
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
70-77
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Chicago Legends
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
01/01
vs
67-51
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
71-76
A
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
75-44
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
68-54
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
49-60
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
vs
82-57
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
89-82
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
65-43
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
64-62
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
80-79
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
@
71-72
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
92-86
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
02/16
@
70-67
A
Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
87-89
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
67-64
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
@
55-68
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
@
79-67
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
64-63
H
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
ND
 
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
03/13
vs
TBD
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf