Mississippi State Bulldogs
Location: Starkville, MS Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 60
KenPom: 49
BPI: 37
Sagarin: 46
KPI: 66 T-Rank: 64
Opp Avg NET: 101
Avg NET Win: 149
Avg NET Loss: 47
SOS: 41
OOC SOS: 178
Record: 18-16
Home: 14-3
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 3-3
SOR: 76

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
75-49
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
86-49
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
77-64
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
66-46
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
58-72
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
82-71
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bahamas Championshp
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
75-60
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
76-81
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
63-66
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
79-50
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
69-66
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
84-63
N
Mississippi Coliseum (Jackson, MS)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
81-68
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
72-82
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
88-72
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-76
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
72-80
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
78-60
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
74-82
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
50-76
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
78-64
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
55-63
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
63-72
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
65-69
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
75-80
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
68-49
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
58-56
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
56-66
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
74-69
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
68-81
H
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
64-67
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
73-51
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
59-72
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
@
57-60
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Nit - 1st Round