TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 93
KenPom: 86
BPI: 97
Sagarin: 73
KPI: 86
Opp Avg NET: 89
Avg NET Win: 134
Avg NET Loss: 47
SOS: 63
OOC SOS: 170
Record: 15-16
Home: 13-5
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 91

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
Southwestern
83-62
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
98-65
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
65-54
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
59-58
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
60-62
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Mgm Resorts Main Event
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
64-47
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Mgm Resorts Main Event
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
81-69
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
12/06
vs
78-80
H
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
70-60
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
79-50
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
59-67
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
87-53
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
81-79
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
59-57
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
52-40
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
49-81
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
63-83
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
65-54
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
67-78
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
61-62
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
52-68
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
57-72
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
46-60
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
@
42-88
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
68-57
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
56-70
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
67-60
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
59-65
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
75-72
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
66-75
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
76-78
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
49-53
N
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - 1st Round