We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 13
High NET: 13 4 days
Low NET: 85 Dec 12
KenPom: 13
BPI: 16
Sagarin: 9
KPI: 19
T-Rank: 10
Opp Avg NET: 148
Avg NET Win: 171
Avg NET Loss: 56
NET SOS: 40
NET OOC SOS: 313
RPI SOS: 109
RPI OOC SOS: 284
Record: 16-4
Home: 10-2
Away: 2-2
Neutral: 4-0
SOR: 15

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 77.70

(T-53)


Scoring Defense: 64.20

(T-47)


Scoring Margin: 13.40

(13)


Win %: 80.00%

(T-22)


Fouls: 1.00

(58)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.15

(T-43)


Defensive: 25.15

(173)


Average: 37.30

(T-73)


Margin: 2.80

(122)


Turnovers
Forced: 16.90

(16)


Margin: 4.80

(12)

Field Goals
%: 46.40%

(78)


Effective %: 50.8%

(192)

% Defense: 40.50%

(41)


Free Throws
Made: 16.00

(25)


Attempts: 22.40

(23)


%: 71.30%

(185)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.30

(331)


Attempts: 17.60

(319)


%: 30.00%

(328)


% Defense: 29.50%

(25)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-3 Games Remaining: 10
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-35.0
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-35.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-23.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-17.0
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-13.0
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
+7.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-6.0
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-20.0
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-12.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-32.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
EVEN
N
Vivint Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-25.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-6.0
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+6.0
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+6.5
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-4.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
+2.5
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+7.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
-5.5
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-2.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
 
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
vs
 
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.