Iowa State Cyclones
Location: Ames, IA Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 41
KenPom: 48
BPI: 51
Sagarin: 54
KPI: 45 T-Rank: 43
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 133
Avg NET Loss: 27
SOS: 11
OOC SOS: 219
Record: 22-13
Home: 14-5
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 25

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 11-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
84-73
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
60-50
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
68-60
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
82-47
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
82-70
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Upsie Nit Season Tip-off
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
78-59
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Upsie Nit Season Tip-off
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
83-64
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
64-58
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
73-53
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
47-37
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
77-54
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
79-48
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
72-77
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
51-47
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
66-79
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
61-62
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
79-70
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
60-72
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
44-59
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
84-81
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
67-50
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
61-70
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
41-63
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
63-79
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-75
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
54-51
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-54
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
84-81
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
74-73
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
36-53
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
68-75
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
41-72
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
59-54
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
54-49
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
03/25
vs
56-70
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16