Iowa State Cyclones
Location: Ames, IA Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 224
KenPom: 113
BPI: 166
Sagarin: 150
KPI: 242
Opp Avg NET: 72
Avg NET Win: 297
Avg NET Loss: 51
SOS: 18
OOC SOS: 99
Record: 2-22
Home: 2-10
Away: 0-11
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 257

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-15 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
80-63
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
68-71
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
77-105
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
65-74
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
65-70
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
60-45
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
65-76
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
72-78
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-91
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
60-81
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
56-95
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
72-76
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
72-79
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
76-79
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
64-97
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
50-64
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
58-76
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
56-66
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
72-77
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
72-76
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
67-81
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
54-81
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
56-61
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
73-79
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - 1st Round