Iowa State Cyclones
Location: Ames, IA Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 204
KenPom: 95
BPI: 99
Sagarin: 94
KPI: 245
Opp Avg NET: 112
Avg NET Win: 330
Avg NET Loss: 50
SOS: 18
OOC SOS: 99
Record: 2-7
Home: 2-4
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 221

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-5 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
80-63
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
68-71
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
77-105
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
65-74
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
65-70
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
60-45
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
65-76
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
72-78
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-91
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)