West Virginia Mountaineers
Location: Morgantown, WV Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 22
KenPom: 27
BPI: 24
Sagarin: 19
KPI: 11
Opp Avg NET: 72
Avg NET Win: 96
Avg NET Loss: 22
SOS: 2
OOC SOS: 5
Record: 18-9
Home: 8-5
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 23

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
79-71
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
78-66
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
70-64
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Bad Boy Mowers Crossover Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
82-87
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Jimmy V Classic Presented By Corona
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
80-71
A
McDonough Arena (Washington, DC) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
62-50
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
87-71
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
70-65
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
65-79
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
73-51
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
71-75
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
@
87-84
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
70-72
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
69-47
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
vs
88-87
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
80-85
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
76-72
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
91-79
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
82-71
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
90-91
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 15, 2021
02/15
vs
 
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
84-82
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
74-66
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
65-43
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
89-94
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
76-67
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
80-85
H
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
69-72
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal