Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 25
KenPom: 35
BPI: 38
Sagarin: 76
KPI: 23
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 111
Avg NET Loss: 61
SOS: 12
OOC SOS: 31
Record: 21-11
Home: 13-3
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 4-1
SOR: 51

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
81-71
N
Baoshan Sports Center (Shanghai, China)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
71-53
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
69-53
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
56-41
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Mgm Resorts Main Event
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
71-67
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Mgm Resorts Main Event
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
59-45
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
76-64
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
58-72
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
76-79
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
12/13
@
56-48
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
12/19
vs
83-64
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
78-76
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Chicago Legends
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
99-54
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
01/02
vs
74-65
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
vs
68-76
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
01/12
vs
91-52
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
01/16
@
68-61
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
54-75
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
01/23
vs
78-56
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
76-62
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
01/30
@
68-72
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
78-57
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
vs
71-65
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
81-74
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
@
60-68
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
69-47
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 20, 2020
02/20
vs
70-66
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
63-70
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
L
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
62-76
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
@
64-72
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
72-74
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
68-82
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round