We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 63
High NET: 43 Dec 16
Low NET: 74 4 days
KenPom: 55
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 63
KPI: 69
T-Rank: 63
Opp Avg NET: 118
Avg NET Win: 127
Avg NET Loss: 108
NET SOS: 54
NET OOC SOS: 96
RPI SOS: 43
RPI OOC SOS: 17
Record: 12-10
Home: 9-2
Away: 1-6
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 93

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 72.10

(T-169)


Scoring Defense: 67.00

(116)


Scoring Margin: 5.10

(131)


Win %: 54.50%

(T-174)


Fouls: 1.00

(163)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.64

(T-71)


Defensive: 26.45

(T-77)


Average: 38.09

(T-53)


Margin: 4.90

(52)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.73

(67)


Margin: 0.50

(T-164)

Field Goals
%: 44.50%

(187)


Effective %: 49.8%

(235)

% Defense: 41.90%

(102)


Free Throws
Made: 13.00

(T-151)


Attempts: 19.20

(T-113)


%: 67.80%

(280)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.30

(283)


Attempts: 19.70

(T-262)


%: 31.80%

(289)


% Defense: 32.70%

(139)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-3 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-11.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
-14.5
A
Fredrick C. Hobdy Assembly Center (Grambling, LA) - Pac-12/swac Legacy Series
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
+15.5
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-5.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+6.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-1.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-8.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
vs
-4.0
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
@
-1.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
vs
-4.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 15, 2022
12/15
vs
-22.0
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-15.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-12.0
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
+2.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
-10.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-3.0
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-14.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
@
+3.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+12.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
vs
-9.0
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-5.5
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+6.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-8.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q4
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2023
02/02
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 5, 2023
02/05
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.