Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 9
KenPom: 35
BPI: 18
Sagarin: 16
KPI: 23
Opp Avg NET: 87
Avg NET Win: 95
Avg NET Loss: 63
SOS: 12
OOC SOS: 31
Record: 22-8
Home: 11-1
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 5-1
SOR: 19

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 8-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
84-61
N
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Little Apple Classic
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
@
76-58
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS) - Little Apple Classic
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
47-56
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
81-45
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
91-49
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
92-69
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Far West Classic
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
74-64
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Far West Classic
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
@
74-88
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
72-62
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
62-65
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
79-72
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 11, 2021
01/11
@
65-58
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
89-60
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
77-64
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
80-84
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
70-59
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
70-58
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
74-77
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
 
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
82-79
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
W
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
78-49
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
69-51
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
62-71
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
56-60
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
61-57
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q1
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
80-62
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
70-61
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
vs
75-61
H
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
61-58
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
72-70
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Semifinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 13, 2021
03/13
vs
68-70
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament Presented By New York Life - Final