We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 52
High NET: 48 Dec 6
Low NET: 74 Dec 4
KenPom: 34
BPI: 26
Sagarin: 30
KPI: 92 T-Rank: 34
Opp Avg NET: 164
Avg NET Win: 213
Avg NET Loss: 64
NET SOS: 155
NET OOC SOS: 151
RPI SOS: 158
RPI OOC SOS: 160
Record: 6-3
Home: 4-1
Away: 1-1
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 91

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 13
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
77-66
-20.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
60-61
-8.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
@
91-62
-8.5
A
Athletics Center O'rena (Rochester, MI)
Q2
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
56-60
-6.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
82-78
-7.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
82-56
-13.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
78-53
-20.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 1, 2022
12/01
@
64-74
+9.0
A
Gampel Pavilion (Storrs, CT) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
65-51
-9.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
 
 
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
 
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q1
 
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
 
 
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
 
 
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
 
 
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
 
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
 
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 20, 2023
02/20
@
 
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2023
02/27
vs
 
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)