We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Oklahoma State Cowboys
Location: Stillwater, OK Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 115
High NET: 112 2 days
Low NET: 196 2 days
KenPom: 102
BPI: 113
KPI: 128
T-Rank: 99
Opp Avg NET: 113
Avg NET Win: 197
Avg NET Loss: 54
NET SOS: 27
NET OOC SOS: 318
RPI SOS: 23
RPI OOC SOS: 173
Record: 12-17
Home: 10-7
Away: 1-8
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 126

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 71.80

(T-237)


Scoring Defense: 72.10

(184)


Scoring Margin: -0.30

(232)


Win %: 41.40%

(T-261)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-106)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.14

(T-267)


Defensive: 24.59

(231)


Average: 33.72

(267)


Margin: 0.10

(208)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.66

(T-194)


Margin: -1.20

(T-267)

Field Goals
%: 44.60%

(185)


Effective %: 51.9%

(145)

% Defense: 45.60%

(289)


Free Throws
Made: 13.60

(T-187)


Attempts: 19.50

(T-165)


%: 69.70%

(261)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.20

(T-101)


Attempts: 24.10

(83)


%: 34.10%

(176)


% Defense: 33.30%

(158)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-10 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-10.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 12, 2023
11/12
vs
-7.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
-3.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Legends Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-7.0
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Vivid Seats Legends Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-14.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-27.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 30, 2023
11/30
vs
+8.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
-1.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12/10
vs
-7.0
N
Paycom Center (Oklahoma City, OK) - The Battleground 2k Presented By Basketball University
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 11, 2023
12/11
vs
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 17, 2023
12/17
vs
-8.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-14.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 31, 2023
12/31
vs
-24.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 3, 2024
01/03
vs
-19.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
+4.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
@
+8.0
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+12.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
vs
+7.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+9.5
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
vs
+4.0
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-3.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 30, 2024
01/30
@
+15.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
+1.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 6, 2024
02/06
@
+21.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
+11.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
vs
+6.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
@
+10.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
-1.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
vs
-2.5
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
+9.5
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q2
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2024
03/05
vs
 
H
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
@
 
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.