We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 71
High NET: 42 2 days
Low NET: 85 Dec 14
KenPom: 69
BPI: 51
Sagarin: 53
KPI: 102
T-Rank: 61
Opp Avg NET: 129
Avg NET Win: 228
Avg NET Loss: 21
NET SOS: 22
NET OOC SOS: 311
RPI SOS: 98
RPI OOC SOS: 355
Record: 12-11
Home: 9-4
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 90

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.20

(125)


Scoring Defense: 68.40

(145)


Scoring Margin: 5.80

(115)


Win %: 52.20%

(T-180)


Fouls: 4.00

(61)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.52

(T-152)


Defensive: 24.39

(216)


Average: 34.91

(T-185)


Margin: 2.00

(T-145)


Turnovers
Forced: 15.04

(49)


Margin: 1.10

(118)

Field Goals
%: 46.20%

(85)


Effective %: 52.7%

(93)

% Defense: 42.20%

(99)


Free Throws
Made: 14.90

(54)


Attempts: 21.10

(T-43)


%: 70.40%

(214)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.30

(T-198)


Attempts: 21.50

(186)


%: 33.80%

(201)


% Defense: 33.10%

(154)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-10 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-28.0
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-19.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-12.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
+3.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-13.0
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-2.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-16.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Big East-big 12 Battle
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-21.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-16.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-18.5
N
Delmar Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-33.0
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
vs
-30.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+6.0
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
+1.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-5.0
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
+5.5
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+8.5
A
Moody Center (Austin, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-2.0
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+3.5
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
-4.0
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
-2.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 30, 2023
01/30
vs
-2.5
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+9.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2023
02/13
vs
 
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.