Texas Tech Red Raiders
Location: Lubbock, TX Conference: Big 12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 22
KenPom: 5
BPI: 6
Sagarin: 20
KPI: 63
Opp Avg NET: 109
Avg NET Win: 163
Avg NET Loss: 35
SOS: 86
OOC SOS: 173
Record: 18-13
Home: 13-4
Away: 3-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 58

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
85-60
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
79-44
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
103-74
N
Chaparral Center (Midland, TX)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
72-57
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Campus Game
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
96-66
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Campus Game
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
61-72
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
76-83
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
60-65
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
70-57
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Jimmy V Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
12/16
vs
71-65
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
68-58
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
73-58
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
85-50
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
52-57
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
54-66
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
77-63
A
Bramlage Coliseum (Manhattan, KS)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
72-52
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
54-65
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
74-76
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
89-81
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
75-78
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
69-61
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
62-57
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
02/10
vs
88-42
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
70-73
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
69-62
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
87-57
A
Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
02/25
@
51-65
A
Chesapeake Energy Arena (Oklahoma City, OK)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
58-68
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q1
L
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
03/02
@
68-71
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
62-66
H
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship - Quarterfinal Canceled Due To Coronav