UCF Knights
Location: Orlando, FL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 124
KenPom: 117
BPI: 120
Sagarin: 114
KPI: 107
Opp Avg NET: 130
Avg NET Win: 173
Avg NET Loss: 82
SOS: 74
OOC SOS: 164
Record: 16-14
Home: 10-6
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 122

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 9, 2019
11/09
vs
73-69
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
70-79
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
@
67-65
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
11/23
vs
72-71
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
11/28
vs
67-68
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
78-65
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
77-56
N
Anaheim Convention Center (Anaheim, CA) - Paycom Wooden Legacy
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
78-65
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
12/10
vs
79-66
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
76-65
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
70-65
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
52-53
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
58-62
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
@
63-78
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
74-81
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
54-68
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
74-55
A
Devlin Fieldhouse (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
55-54
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
79-87
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
57-59
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
48-64
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 6, 2020
02/06
@
68-64
A
Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
vs
83-75
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
02/13
vs
58-75
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
89-87
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q4
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
74-75
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
65-81
A
XL Center (Hartford, CT)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
54-65
A
Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
61-58
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
03/08
vs
94-62
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun