We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UCF Knights
Location: Orlando, FL Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 69
High NET: 35 3 days
Low NET: 95 3 days
KenPom: 63
BPI: 59
Sagarin: 71
KPI: 65
T-Rank: 58
Opp Avg NET: 127
Avg NET Win: 163
Avg NET Loss: 75
NET SOS: 72
NET OOC SOS: 195
RPI SOS: 30
RPI OOC SOS: 41
Record: 13-9
Home: 9-4
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 91

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 71.60

(170)


Scoring Defense: 66.30

(T-84)


Scoring Margin: 5.30

(124)


Win %: 59.10%

(T-139)


Fouls: 8.00

(188)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.14

(43)


Defensive: 24.45

(215)


Average: 36.59

(100)


Margin: 3.50

(89)


Turnovers
Forced: 14.05

(92)


Margin: -0.20

(219)

Field Goals
%: 42.90%

(264)


Effective %: 50.2%

(222)

% Defense: 41.00%

(49)


Free Throws
Made: 13.40

(130)


Attempts: 17.60

(200)


%: 76.20%

(20)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.50

(T-63)


Attempts: 23.50

(100)


%: 36.30%

(66)


% Defense: 31.20%

(T-61)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-9.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+2.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-14.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+6.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-2.5
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Baha Mar Hoops - Bahamas Championshp
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-14.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
+1.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-7.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-9.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+6.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-1.0
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-15.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-7.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
@
+15.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
-5.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
-9.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-2.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+2.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
-4.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
+9.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-5.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+5.0
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
@
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
vs
 
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q4
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.