BYU Cougars
Location: Provo, UT Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: byucougars.com Message Board: cougarboard.com Shop: Buy BYU Cougars Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 16
KenPom: 38
BPI: 32
Sagarin: 25
KPI: 12
Opp Avg NET: 106
Avg NET Win: 132
Avg NET Loss: 26
SOS: 34
OOC SOS: 9
Record: 19-6
Home: 10-2
Away: 7-2
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 25

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Westminster
108-59
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
86-61
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
82-60
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Uccu Crosstown Clash
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
53-79
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
74-68
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
@
67-64
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
70-74
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
82-64
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
@
72-62
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
12/21
vs
87-71
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
87-79
H
Vivint Smart Home Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
69-86
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
62-52
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
72-63
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
95-67
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
65-54
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
73-76
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
95-87
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
105-60
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q1
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
71-82
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
80-52
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
88-71
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
79-73
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
65-51
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 8, 2021
03/08
vs
82-77
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
78-88
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Final