BYU Cougars
Location: Provo, UT Conference: West Coast Share: Show Links/Banners
Website: byucougars.com Message Board: cougarboard.com Shop: Buy BYU Cougars Gear

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 59
KenPom: 58
BPI: 84
Sagarin: 49
KPI: 57 T-Rank: 74
Opp Avg NET: 127
Avg NET Win: 158
Avg NET Loss: 66
SOS: 66
OOC SOS: 95
Record: 22-11
Home: 12-3
Away: 6-5
Neutral: 4-3
SOR: 67

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
69-59
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
66-60
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
81-49
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
ND
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Central Methodist
97-61
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
81-64
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
75-64
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
65-72
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT) - Uccu Crosstown Clash
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
74-68
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
82-71
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
71-83
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
89-71
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
54-39
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
67-69
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
80-75
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
ND
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Westminster
65-53
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
73-51
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
52-43
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
84-110
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-69
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
79-71
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
78-65
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
76-77
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-76
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
59-73
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
57-90
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
83-82
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
91-85
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
64-69
A
University Credit Union Pavilion (Moraga, CA)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
79-59
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
75-59
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
Q4
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
85-60
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
63-75
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - West Coast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
93-72
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - 1st Round
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
90-71
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - 2nd Round
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
03/23
vs
58-77
H
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - Quarterfinal