Arizona State Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 154
KenPom: 135
BPI: 131
Sagarin: 111
KPI: 110 T-Rank: 158
Opp Avg NET: 95
Avg NET Win: 147
Avg NET Loss: 66
SOS: 10
OOC SOS: 57
Record: 6-11
Home: 4-4
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 165

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-4 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
76-60
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
65-66
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
72-63
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
63-65
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
63-75
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
84-92
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
59-77
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
29-51
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
69-67
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
67-62
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
58-57
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
65-66
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
50-74
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
57-75
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
64-62
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
76-79
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
56-78
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)