Arizona State Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 104
KenPom: 102
BPI: 99
Sagarin: 78
KPI: 123
Opp Avg NET: 98
Avg NET Win: 163
Avg NET Loss: 44
SOS: 10
OOC SOS: 57
Record: 10-12
Home: 7-6
Away: 2-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 107

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-4 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
94-88
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
74-83
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - 2k Empire Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
100-77
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
@
70-62
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
68-80
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
@
71-70
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
63-76
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 18, 2020
12/18
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
 
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
 
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
 
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
vs
75-81
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
64-73
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
@
 
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
79-80
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
Q2
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
vs
82-84
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 25, 2021
01/25
@
67-80
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
72-68
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
79-75
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
64-75
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
75-73
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
71-89
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
79-80
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
97-64
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
vs
80-72
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
77-74
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
61-75
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)