Houston Cougars
Location: Houston, TX Conference: American Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 5
KenPom: 5
BPI: 3
Sagarin: 7
KPI: 9
Opp Avg NET: 89
Avg NET Win: 102
Avg NET Loss: 23
SOS: 83
OOC SOS: 231
Record: 5-1
Home: 3-0
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 25

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 6
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 9
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
83-75
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
79-46
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
67-47
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
70-52
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
63-65
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
78-49
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q4
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
Q3
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
 
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
 
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
 
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
 
H
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
 
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)