We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Missouri Tigers
Location: Columbia, MO Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 53
High NET: 29 Dec 29
Low NET: 69 3 days
KenPom: 56
BPI: 61
Sagarin: 57
KPI: 37
T-Rank: 49
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 175
Avg NET Loss: 26
NET SOS: 50
NET OOC SOS: 246
RPI SOS: 74
RPI OOC SOS: 175
Record: 15-5
Home: 11-2
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 23

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 83.40

(10)


Scoring Defense: 76.00

(T-321)


Scoring Margin: 7.40

(89)


Win %: 75.00%

(T-44)


Fouls: 4.00

(326)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.80

(220)


Defensive: 21.75

(341)


Average: 31.55

(323)


Margin: -6.40

(348)


Turnovers
Forced: 18.40

(8)


Margin: 6.80

(2)

Field Goals
%: 48.10%

(24)


Effective %: 55.4%

(20)

% Defense: 44.40%

(237)


Free Throws
Made: 14.80

(58)


Attempts: 19.40

(T-102)


%: 75.80%

(T-29)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.00

(T-33)


Attempts: 26.10

(27)


%: 34.50%

(162)


% Defense: 35.70%

(283)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-5 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 8-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-19.5
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-12.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
-28.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-18.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-34.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-14.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-29.5
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
@
-2.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-22.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
+3.5
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+1.0
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+5.5
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
+3.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
@
+7.5
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
-8.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+4.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+6.0
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
-2.0
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+4.5
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
-1.0
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+1.5
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.