Missouri Tigers
Location: Columbia, MO Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 86
KenPom: 103
BPI: 93
Sagarin: 76
KPI: 78
Opp Avg NET: 109
Avg NET Win: 148
Avg NET Loss: 71
SOS: 78
OOC SOS: 165
Record: 14-14
Home: 11-3
Away: 2-9
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 94

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
82-42
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
71-56
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
58-63
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
11/18
vs
75-56
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
70-52
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
52-63
N
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Powered By Shottracker
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
66-77
N
Sprint Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Powered By Shottracker
Q4
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
60-68
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
64-54
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
64-48
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
63-56
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Braggin' Rights
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
91-33
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
59-71
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
59-69
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
91-75
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
45-72
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
74-88
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
64-66
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
51-74
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
72-69
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
54-76
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
@
51-68
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
83-79
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
78-82
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
85-73
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
71-68
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
68-78
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
61-52
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
 
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)