LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 20
KenPom: 19
BPI: 15
Sagarin: 21
KPI: 25 T-Rank: 22
Opp Avg NET: 96
Avg NET Win: 127
Avg NET Loss: 39
SOS: 27
OOC SOS: 217
Record: 22-12
Home: 15-2
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 29

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
101-39
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
84-59
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
74-58
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
85-46
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
83-53
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
68-63
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q1
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
75-61
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
66-51
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
69-53
A
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
89-49
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
66-57
N
Brookshire Grocery Arena (Bossier City, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
95-60
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
55-70
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
65-60
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
79-67
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
64-58
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
58-65
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
67-70
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
50-64
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
70-64
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
68-77
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
72-76
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
66-75
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
76-68
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-65
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
84-65
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
75-77
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
66-71
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
75-55
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
76-77
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
80-77
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
76-68
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
67-79
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
54-59
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round