We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: SEC Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 87
High NET: 84 2 days
Low NET: 184 2 days
KenPom: 87
BPI: 82
KPI: 78
T-Rank: 71
Opp Avg NET: 119
Avg NET Win: 171
Avg NET Loss: 55
NET SOS: 39
NET OOC SOS: 150
RPI SOS: 42
RPI OOC SOS: 258
Record: 16-13
Home: 11-5
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 78

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 76.40

(103)


Scoring Defense: 74.00

(239)


Scoring Margin: 2.40

(166)


Win %: 55.20%

(T-153)


Fouls: 4.00

(T-226)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.41

(167)


Defensive: 25.52

(150)


Average: 35.93

(T-142)


Margin: 0.60

(T-182)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.90

(T-98)


Margin: -0.20

(212)

Field Goals
%: 45.80%

(116)


Effective %: 52.6%

(104)

% Defense: 41.90%

(72)


Free Throws
Made: 15.80

(T-59)


Attempts: 21.90

(58)


%: 72.10%

(167)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.80

(139)


Attempts: 21.90

(179)


%: 35.80%

(85)


% Defense: 33.50%

(173)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-28.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-20.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Thu, Nov 16, 2023
11/16
vs
+1.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-2.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
-1.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 24, 2023
11/24
vs
-23.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 28, 2023
11/28
@
+1.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Acc/sec Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
-17.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
vs
-2.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
-20.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
vs
+6.5
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX) - The Halal Guys Showcase
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 21, 2023
12/21
vs
-16.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-25.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
@
+11.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 9, 2024
01/09
vs
-8.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+13.5
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
vs
-3.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
vs
+2.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
@
+4.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
@
+12.5
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
vs
-6.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
+13.5
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
vs
+6.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
@
+10.5
A
Exactech Arena at the Stephen C. O' (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+6.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 21, 2024
02/21
vs
+5.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 24, 2024
02/24
vs
+4.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
vs
-5.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
@
-3.5
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.