LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 35
KenPom: 37
BPI: 23
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 23
Opp Avg NET: 118
Avg NET Win: 148
Avg NET Loss: 36
SOS: 13
OOC SOS: 8
Record: 11-4
Home: 8-1
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 1-0
SOR: 38

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-3 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
94-81
N
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Billiken Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
81-85
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Billiken Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
96-43
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
86-55
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
 
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
vs
88-66
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
vs
86-80
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
77-54
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
79-83
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
94-92
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
75-61
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
92-76
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
85-80
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
75-105
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
69-82
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
78-66
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)