We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 138
High NET: 75 4 days
Low NET: 139 2 days
KenPom: 126
BPI: 113
Sagarin: 105
KPI: 101
T-Rank: 145
Opp Avg NET: 128
Avg NET Win: 218
Avg NET Loss: 29
NET SOS: 28
NET OOC SOS: 317
RPI SOS: 44
RPI OOC SOS: 178
Record: 12-11
Home: 9-5
Away: 0-5
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 82

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 67.10

(288)


Scoring Defense: 69.00

(163)


Scoring Margin: -1.80

(261)


Win %: 52.20%

(T-180)


Fouls: 3.00

(T-137)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.96

(113)


Defensive: 23.96

(T-248)


Average: 34.91

(T-185)


Margin: 0.10

(209)


Turnovers
Forced: 12.48

(212)


Margin: -0.20

(T-213)

Field Goals
%: 41.30%

(317)


Effective %: 47.6%

(305)

% Defense: 43.80%

(201)


Free Throws
Made: 13.20

(T-149)


Attempts: 18.60

(140)


%: 70.80%

(198)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(T-209)


Attempts: 21.80

(163)


%: 32.90%

(241)


% Defense: 32.60%

(131)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-8 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 9-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
11/09
vs
-23.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-18.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-22.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-13.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-5.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+1.5
N
John Gray Gymnasium (George Town, Cayman Islands) - Cayman Islands Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-12.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-19.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-1.0
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
-13.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-15.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-13.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
+4.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
+9.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+5.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
-0.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+14.5
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
+4.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+11.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
+12.5
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
+2.5
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
+9.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+12.0
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.