LSU Tigers
Location: Baton Rouge, LA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 33
KenPom: 40
BPI: 33
Sagarin: 39
KPI: 19
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 115
Avg NET Loss: 50
SOS: 8
OOC SOS: 8
Record: 19-9
Home: 13-2
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 38

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
88-79
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
@
82-84
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
75-65
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
77-50
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
78-80
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic At Montego Bay
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
96-83
N
Montego Bay Convention Centre (Montego Bay, Jamaica) - Jamaica Classic At Montego Bay
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
73-58
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
90-54
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
109-59
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
63-74
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
68-70
N
STAPLES Center (Los Angeles, CA) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
74-57
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
78-64
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
79-77
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
60-59
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
@
89-85
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
80-76
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
84-82
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
69-67
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
90-76
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
73-63
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
90-99
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
90-91
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
vs
82-78
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
82-88
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
76-79
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
86-80
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
66-81
A
Exactech Arena (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)