Minnesota Golden Gophers
Location: Minneapolis, MN Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 36
KenPom: 29
BPI: 50
Sagarin: 36
KPI: 16
Opp Avg NET: 87
Avg NET Win: 121
Avg NET Loss: 14
SOS: 40
OOC SOS: 186
Record: 11-5
Home: 11-1
Away: 0-4
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 13

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-4 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
99-69
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
88-73
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
67-64
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
76-67
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
85-80
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
12/10
vs
90-61
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
@
65-92
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
90-82
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
12/25
vs
102-95
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 28, 2020
12/28
vs
81-56
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 31, 2020
12/31
@
59-71
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 3, 2021
01/03
vs
77-60
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
57-82
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
71-86
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
75-57
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
49-63
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
@
 
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)