Minnesota Golden Gophers
Location: Minneapolis, MN Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 109
KenPom: 109
BPI: 108
Sagarin: 100
KPI: 102 T-Rank: 110
Opp Avg NET: 93
Avg NET Win: 151
Avg NET Loss: 48
SOS: 29
OOC SOS: 294
Record: 13-17
Home: 8-7
Away: 3-9
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 96

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
71-56
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
73-69
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
87-80
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-49
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
55-44
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
54-53
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
81-76
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
67-75
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
75-65
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
79-71
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
72-56
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
53-76
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
60-73
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
69-71
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
71-81
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
68-65
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
64-75
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
60-66
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
73-88
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
59-71
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
65-78
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
76-70
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
45-70
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
46-67
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
77-60
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
67-68
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
79-84
H
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
73-84
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
62-75
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
51-60
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round