Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 45
KenPom: 43
BPI: 48
Sagarin: 56
KPI: 42
Opp Avg NET: 98
Avg NET Win: 122
Avg NET Loss: 56
SOS: 25
OOC SOS: 11
Record: 18-10
Home: 14-4
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 61

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 10-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
91-43
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
66-43
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
64-46
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
82-51
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
77-56
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
@
62-61
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
11/30
vs
66-60
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Collegiate Hoops Roadshow
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
vs
69-61
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
@
79-86
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
98-79
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
72-68
H
Verizon Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
@
71-64
A
Assembly Hall (Indiana) (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
69-59
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
77-79
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
76-72
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
75-55
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
66-73
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
70-77
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
78-67
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
vs
77-79
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
@
82-78
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
vs
76-79
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
79-83
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
02/11
@
61-82
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
77-78
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
59-73
A
Exactech Arena (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
78-68
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
86-69
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)