Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 21
KenPom: 20
BPI: 21
Sagarin: 16
KPI: 18 T-Rank: 21
Opp Avg NET: 94
Avg NET Win: 110
Avg NET Loss: 44
SOS: 46
OOC SOS: 287
Record: 28-9
Home: 17-1
Away: 5-4
Neutral: 6-4
SOR: 16

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 8-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
74-61
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
86-69
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
93-80
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-64
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
73-67
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
76-60
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
97-60
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
93-78
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
86-66
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
66-88
N
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
81-89
N
Simmons Bank Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
81-55
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
68-81
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
74-75
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
81-86
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
87-43
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
65-58
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
75-59
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
76-73
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
64-55
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
77-68
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
99-73
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
63-55
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
80-76
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
67-68
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
76-57
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
58-48
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
82-74
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
75-73
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
77-76
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
74-78
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
79-67
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
64-82
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - Semifinal
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
75-71
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
53-48
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 24, 2022
03/24
vs
74-68
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Sweet 16
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 26, 2022
03/26
vs
69-78
N
Chase Center (San Francisco, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - Elite 8