Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 38
KenPom: 45
BPI: 29
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 48
Opp Avg NET: 131
Avg NET Win: 173
Avg NET Loss: 15
SOS: 30
OOC SOS: 10
Record: 11-4
Home: 10-1
Away: 1-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 49

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
142-62
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
69-54
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
72-60
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
86-50
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
79-44
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
100-75
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
87-76
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
85-72
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
97-85
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
68-81
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
74-79
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
99-69
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
76-92
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
59-90
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
75-73
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Gallagher-Iba Arena (Stillwater, OK) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)