We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Arkansas Razorbacks
Location: Fayetteville, AR Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 28
High NET: 10 8 days
Low NET: 31 2 days
KenPom: 27
BPI: 17
Sagarin: 29
KPI: 20
T-Rank: 25
Opp Avg NET: 110
Avg NET Win: 136
Avg NET Loss: 51
NET SOS: 60
NET OOC SOS: 108
RPI SOS: 15
RPI OOC SOS: 56
Record: 16-7
Home: 12-1
Away: 1-5
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 42

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 74.40

(120)


Scoring Defense: 65.20

(59)


Scoring Margin: 9.20

(44)


Win %: 69.60%

(T-63)


Fouls: 14.00

(T-305)


Rebounds
Offensive: 10.39

(T-164)


Defensive: 25.78

(115)


Average: 36.17

(T-123)


Margin: 3.90

(69)


Turnovers
Forced: 15.00

(T-50)


Margin: 1.70

(84)

Field Goals
%: 47.40%

(41)


Effective %: 51.7%

(148)

% Defense: 40.90%

(T-45)


Free Throws
Made: 15.10

(T-44)


Attempts: 21.70

(31)


%: 69.70%

(236)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.00

(T-341)


Attempts: 16.20

(341)


%: 30.60%

(319)


% Defense: 31.40%

(68)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-22.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-19.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-15.0
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-15.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
+1.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
+2.5
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 28, 2022
11/28
vs
-16.0
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-19.0
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
-20.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-3.5
N
BOK Center (Tulsa, OK)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-10.5
H
Simmons Bank Arena (North Little Rock, AR)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-22.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
-4.0
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
-7.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+2.5
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
-1.0
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
-3.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
@
+2.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-9.0
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
-12.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+6.0
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
-3.5
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
-12.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
+5.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.