We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
South Carolina Gamecocks
Location: Columbia, SC Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 276
High NET: 242 Jan 10
Low NET: 301 Dec 10
KenPom: 243
BPI: 271
Sagarin: 198
KPI: 181
T-Rank: 271
Opp Avg NET: 141
Avg NET Win: 226
Avg NET Loss: 95
NET SOS: 80
NET OOC SOS: 315
RPI SOS: 146
RPI OOC SOS: 312
Record: 8-15
Home: 6-6
Away: 2-5
Neutral: 0-4
SOR: 214

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 63.70

(332)


Scoring Defense: 72.70

(261)


Scoring Margin: -9.10

(338)


Win %: 34.80%

(T-289)


Fouls: 10.00

(T-122)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.43

(29)


Defensive: 22.43

(326)


Average: 34.87

(T-191)


Margin: -0.30

(T-223)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.78

(T-323)


Margin: -2.50

(327)

Field Goals
%: 39.40%

(345)


Effective %: 46%

(337)

% Defense: 47.30%

(338)


Free Throws
Made: 9.50

(337)


Attempts: 15.00

(T-317)


%: 63.70%

(336)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.70

(T-145)


Attempts: 23.80

(87)


%: 32.30%

(268)


% Defense: 34.60%

(243)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-4 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-6 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-4 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 8, 2022
11/08
vs
-24.0
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
+3.0
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-0.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
+2.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
+7.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-12.0
H
TD Arena (Charleston, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+3.0
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
+5.5
A
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-9.0
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 14, 2022
12/14
@
+16.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-1.5
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Greenville Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 22, 2022
12/22
vs
+2.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
-8.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
+10.5
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
+17.0
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
@
+18.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
+8.0
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
+5.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
+12.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+16.0
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
+10.5
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
+9.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+12.5
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
+15.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
vs
 
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.