South Carolina Gamecocks
Location: Columbia, SC Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 66
KenPom: 69
BPI: 76
Sagarin: 62
KPI: 56
Opp Avg NET: 111
Avg NET Win: 132
Avg NET Loss: 81
SOS: 65
OOC SOS: 98
Record: 18-13
Home: 12-5
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 69

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
11/06
vs
77-55
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
66-32
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
90-63
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
70-78
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
74-69
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
47-70
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
72-78
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12/01
vs
74-65
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
84-80
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
vs
56-76
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
@
67-54
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
@
70-59
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
L
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
56-63
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
68-81
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
55-56
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
81-78
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
81-67
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
67-80
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
90-64
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
79-77
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
76-54
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
70-84
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
74-54
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
75-59
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
63-61
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
76-79
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
vs
80-86
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
vs
94-90
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
86-90
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
83-71
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
74-83
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - 2nd Round Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns