South Carolina Gamecocks
Location: Columbia, SC Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 93
KenPom: 99
BPI: 86
Sagarin: 91
KPI: 72 T-Rank: 106
Opp Avg NET: 98
Avg NET Win: 136
Avg NET Loss: 48
SOS: 35
OOC SOS: 245
Record: 17-13
Home: 11-4
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 2-2
SOR: 55

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
78-60
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
62-66
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
75-64
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
66-63
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
85-74
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
65-58
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
56-80
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
80-67
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
66-65
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - No Room For Racism Classic
ND
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
Allen University
110-51
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
56-70
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
105-75
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
66-81
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
72-70
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
46-66
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
63-71
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
59-75
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
83-66
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
70-61
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
74-63
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
64-78
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
57-81
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
76-86
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
80-68
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
77-74
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
77-75
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
66-56
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
71-90
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
73-69
H
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
71-82
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
51-73
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - 2nd Round