Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Location: South Bend, IN Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 43
KenPom: 52
BPI: 42
Sagarin: 44
KPI: 64 T-Rank: 36
Opp Avg NET: 110
Avg NET Win: 142
Avg NET Loss: 42
SOS: 68
OOC SOS: 25
Record: 23-11
Home: 14-1
Away: 7-5
Neutral: 2-5
SOR: 30

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
68-52
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
70-61
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
59-62
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
ND
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Chaminade
90-64
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
67-73
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
72-82
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
57-73
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
66-62
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
56-64
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
85-52
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
83-73
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
68-67
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
78-73
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
72-68
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
72-56
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
73-79
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q4
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
71-68
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
82-70
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
73-65
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
69-65
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
43-57
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
68-64
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-57
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
63-57
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
76-61
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
99-95
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
74-79
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
79-69
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
90-56
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
70-74
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
78-54
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
80-87
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
vs
89-87
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - First Four
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
78-64
N
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
53-59
N
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA) - Men's Basketball Championship - West Region - 2nd Round