We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Location: South Bend, IN Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 183
High NET: 135 Dec 8
Low NET: 194 Jan 21
KenPom: 156
BPI: 147
Sagarin: 137
KPI: 156
T-Rank: 160
Opp Avg NET: 144
Avg NET Win: 179
Avg NET Loss: 118
NET SOS: 162
NET OOC SOS: 297
RPI SOS: 86
RPI OOC SOS: 56
Record: 9-12
Home: 9-5
Away: 0-5
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 212

Stats for games through January 27, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.50

(T-200)


Scoring Defense: 72.00

(T-246)


Scoring Margin: -1.50

(T-257)


Win %: 42.90%

(T-243)


Fouls: 2.00

(8)


Rebounds
Offensive: 6.67

(343)


Defensive: 24.24

(T-231)


Average: 30.90

(342)


Margin: -3.60

(315)


Turnovers
Forced: 8.81

(351)


Margin: -0.60

(T-240)

Field Goals
%: 45.30%

(141)


Effective %: 53.5%

(66)

% Defense: 46.50%

(322)


Free Throws
Made: 10.20

(318)


Attempts: 13.50

(341)


%: 75.40%

(35)


3 Point FG
Made: 9.20

(T-23)


Attempts: 24.60

(62)


%: 37.50%

(36)


% Defense: 34.10%

(217)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-5 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-18.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Nov 13, 2022
11/13
vs
-10.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
vs
-15.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-12.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-16.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Gotham Classic - Campus Game
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
+5.5
N
UBS Arena (Elmont, NY) - Gotham Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
+2.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
-6.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-14.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
+1.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
-3.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
@
-1.5
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 27, 2022
12/27
vs
-7.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
+2.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
@
-2.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+12.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
-5.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+6.0
A
JMA Wireless Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-5.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-5.0
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
+8.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q4
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-9.5
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
@
 
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
@
 
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.