Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Location: South Bend, IN Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 98
KenPom: 85
BPI: 81
Sagarin: 77
KPI: 129
Opp Avg NET: 86
Avg NET Win: 133
Avg NET Loss: 52
SOS: 127
OOC SOS: 300
Record: 11-15
Home: 6-5
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 87

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q2
L
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
@
70-80
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
 
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
78-70
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
85-90
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
64-63
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
65-75
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
78-88
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
81-70
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
57-66
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
65-66
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q4
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
63-77
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
68-80
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
80-70
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q4
 
Mon, Jan 18, 2021
01/18
@
 
A
Burr Gymnasium (Washington, DC)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
73-59
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
51-62
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
84-58
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q4
W
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
79-58
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
80-82
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
@
93-89
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
vs
71-61
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
67-75
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
57-69
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
90-94
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
69-80
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
83-73
H
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q3
W
Tue, Mar 9, 2021
03/09
vs
80-77
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 1st Round
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
59-101
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round