Florida Gators
Location: Gainesville, FL Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 34
KenPom: 37
BPI: 36
Sagarin: 41
KPI: 44
Opp Avg NET: 77
Avg NET Win: 98
Avg NET Loss: 45
SOS: 35
OOC SOS: 20
Record: 14-9
Home: 6-3
Away: 5-5
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 40

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
76-69
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Bubbleville
Q3
W
Thu, Dec 3, 2020
12/03
vs
90-70
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
86-40
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
71-83
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
 
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
 
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
 
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
91-72
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
83-79
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
71-86
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
58-76
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
72-63
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
69-72
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
75-49
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
92-84
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
vs
78-71
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
85-80
A
WVU Coliseum (Morgantown, WV) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q3
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
vs
66-72
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
 
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
64-75
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
70-63
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
@
74-57
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
71-67
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
vs
70-72
H
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
54-65
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
69-63
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
66-78
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - Quarterfinal