Auburn Tigers
Location: Auburn, AL Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 13
KenPom: 10
BPI: 13
Sagarin: 14
KPI: 6 T-Rank: 14
Opp Avg NET: 95
Avg NET Win: 109
Avg NET Loss: 32
SOS: 42
OOC SOS: 80
Record: 28-6
Home: 16-0
Away: 8-3
Neutral: 4-3
SOR: 10

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 8-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-54
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
93-65
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
58-52
A
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
109-115
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q1
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
62-53
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
89-68
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
85-68
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
86-64
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
99-68
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
70-44
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
74-70
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
71-58
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
70-55
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
81-66
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
85-73
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
81-77
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
80-71
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q4
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
83-60
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
80-71
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
55-54
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
86-68
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
100-81
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
74-72
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
76-80
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
75-58
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
94-80
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
62-63
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
77-64
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
62-67
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q1
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
81-68
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
82-71
H
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
62-67
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
80-61
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
61-79
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round