We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Alabama Crimson Tide
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 7
High NET: 6 Dec 7
Low NET: 9 Dec 5
KenPom: 14
BPI: 11
Sagarin: 14
KPI: 16 T-Rank: 20
Opp Avg NET: 120
Avg NET Win: 137
Avg NET Loss: 2
NET SOS: 76
NET OOC SOS: 76
RPI SOS: 89
RPI OOC SOS: 73
Record: 7-1
Home: 4-0
Away: 1-0
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 12

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-1 Games Remaining: 10
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-0 Games Remaining: 7
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
75-54
-16.0
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
95-59
-9.5
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
@
65-55
-9.5
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
104-62
-22.0
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
W
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
11/24
vs
81-70
-5.0
N
Moda Center (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
67-82
-1.5
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
103-101
EVEN
N
Veterans Memorial Coliseum (Portland, OR) - Phil Knight Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
78-65
-19.0
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
@
 
 
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
Q2
 
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
12/13
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
 
 
N
Legacy Arena at BJCC (Birmingham, AL) - C.m. Newton Classic
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
 
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
 
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
 
 
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
 
 
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
@
 
 
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK) - Big 12/sec Challenge
Q3
 
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
 
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2023
02/08
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
 
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.