Alabama Crimson Tide
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 25
KenPom: 20
BPI: 19
Sagarin: 24
KPI: 6 T-Rank: 31
Opp Avg NET: 75
Avg NET Win: 70
Avg NET Loss: 84
SOS: 16
OOC SOS: 42
Record: 13-7
Home: 9-1
Away: 1-4
Neutral: 3-2
SOR: 31

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-4 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-1 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
93-64
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
104-88
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
73-68
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
86-59
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
68-72
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
80-71
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
96-64
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
91-82
N
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA) - Battle In Seattle
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
83-82
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
78-92
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
65-59
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
78-79
N
Legacy Arena at BJCC (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
N
Legacy Arena at BJCC (Birmingham, AL)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
73-68
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
83-70
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
86-92
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
77-81
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-78
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
70-67
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
86-76
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q3
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
76-82
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
 
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
 
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
 
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)