Illinois Fighting Illini
Location: Champaign, IL Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 15
KenPom: 17
BPI: 16
Sagarin: 15
KPI: 20 T-Rank: 20
Opp Avg NET: 84
Avg NET Win: 102
Avg NET Loss: 41
SOS: 21
OOC SOS: 104
Record: 23-10
Home: 13-3
Away: 7-4
Neutral: 3-3
SOR: 18

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
71-47
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
92-53
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
66-67
A
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q2
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
51-71
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
72-64
N
T-Mobile Center (Kansas City, MO) - Hall Of Fame Classic Presented By Hotels.com
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
94-85
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
82-72
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
vs
86-51
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
87-83
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
79-83
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
106-48
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
88-63
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
76-53
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
76-64
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
81-71
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
68-53
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
88-96
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
65-81
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
56-55
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
59-56
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
80-67
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
74-57
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
68-84
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
73-66
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
59-70
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
79-74
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
83-86
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
93-85
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
60-55
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
74-72
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
63-65
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
54-53
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
53-68
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 2nd Round