Illinois Fighting Illini
Location: Champaign, IL Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 9
KenPom: 10
BPI: 10
Sagarin: 7
KPI: 36
Opp Avg NET: 86
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 28
SOS: 94
OOC SOS: 252
Record: 10-5
Home: 7-2
Away: 3-2
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 32

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-4 Games Remaining: 7
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
122-60
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
97-38
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
77-75
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
69-82
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Jimmy V Classic Presented By Corona
Q4
 
Sat, Dec 5, 2020
12/05
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
83-68
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
@
78-81
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
92-65
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
@
88-91
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
98-81
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
vs
69-60
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
66-58
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
81-56
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
63-66
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
81-87
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
vs
79-65
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Fri, Jan 29, 2021
01/29
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 11, 2021
02/11
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)