We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Kentucky Wildcats
Location: Lexington, KY Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 32
High NET: 27 Dec 10
Low NET: 65 Jan 13
KenPom: 33
BPI: 22
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 38
T-Rank: 52
Opp Avg NET: 132
Avg NET Win: 165
Avg NET Loss: 57
NET SOS: 41
NET OOC SOS: 85
RPI SOS: 64
RPI OOC SOS: 207
Record: 16-7
Home: 12-2
Away: 3-3
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 44

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 75.20

(T-96)


Scoring Defense: 66.80

(T-99)


Scoring Margin: 8.30

(T-61)


Win %: 69.60%

(T-63)


Fouls: 4.00

(59)


Rebounds
Offensive: 13.26

(11)


Defensive: 25.30

(152)


Average: 38.57

(32)


Margin: 7.70

(11)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.96

(T-250)


Margin: 0.60

(152)

Field Goals
%: 45.90%

(101)


Effective %: 51.6%

(155)

% Defense: 42.60%

(130)


Free Throws
Made: 12.60

(T-185)


Attempts: 18.20

(T-158)


%: 69.40%

(243)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.90

(T-236)


Attempts: 18.80

(291)


%: 36.80%

(47)


% Defense: 33.10%

(155)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-6 Games Remaining: 5
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-25.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-19.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
11/15
vs
-6.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 17, 2022
11/17
vs
-39.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
@
+4.0
A
Spokane Arena (Spokane, WA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-26.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
-25.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 4, 2022
12/04
vs
-8.5
N
O2 Arena (ENG) (London, England) - Basketball Hall Of Fame London Showcase
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-16.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
+1.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-38.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
@
-3.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 31, 2022
12/31
vs
-22.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 3, 2023
01/03
vs
-9.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+6.5
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q4
L
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
01/10
vs
-18.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+11.5
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
vs
-11.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-5.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
@
-6.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (TN) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-2.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
-7.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-5.0
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
-5.5
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2023
03/01
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.