Kentucky Wildcats
Location: Lexington, KY Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 61
KenPom: 49
BPI: 54
Sagarin: 48
KPI: 89
Opp Avg NET: 58
Avg NET Win: 78
Avg NET Loss: 47
SOS: 79
OOC SOS: 161
Record: 9-16
Home: 5-6
Away: 4-7
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 89

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
81-45
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q4
 
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
64-76
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Bluegrass Showcase
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
62-65
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - State Farm Champions Classic
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
@
62-79
A
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Pit Boss Grills Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q3
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
63-64
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q4
 
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
12/15
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
63-75
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Cbs Sports Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
59-62
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
 
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
@
78-73
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
77-74
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
76-58
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
65-85
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
59-66
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
@
62-63
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
82-69
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
01/26
@
59-70
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
70-75
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
71-82
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
80-81
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
82-80
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
82-78
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
70-55
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
 
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
67-71
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q1
L
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
62-70
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
vs
92-64
H
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
73-74
N
Bridgestone Arena (Nashville, TN) - Sec Men's Tournament - 2nd Round