Vanderbilt Commodores
Location: Nashville, TN Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 185
KenPom: 149
BPI: 140
Sagarin: 140
KPI: 198
Opp Avg NET: 138
Avg NET Win: 285
Avg NET Loss: 53
SOS: 55
OOC SOS: 128
Record: 4-7
Home: 4-4
Away: 0-3
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 181

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-3 Games Remaining: 4
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
77-71
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
 
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
 
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
@
 
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
Q4
 
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
84-41
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
67-78
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
59-50
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
65-85
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 27, 2020
12/27
vs
87-59
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
72-91
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
74-77
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
81-84
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
61-81
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
71-92
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 3, 2021
02/03
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
 
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 9, 2021
02/09
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q3
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
03/02
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)