Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 90
KenPom: 97
BPI: 111
Sagarin: 87
KPI: 72
Opp Avg NET: 100
Avg NET Win: 152
Avg NET Loss: 48
SOS: 29
OOC SOS: 51
Record: 13-13
Home: 11-4
Away: 2-7
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 99

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-8 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-4 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
91-72
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
vs
95-86
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
11/15
vs
100-66
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA) - Maui On The Mainland
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
82-78
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
61-80
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
85-93
N
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
ND
W
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
@
Chaminade
80-77
A
Lahaina Civic Center (Maui, HI) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
vs
95-59
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
@
59-79
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
12/20
vs
87-85
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
12/23
vs
73-64
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
78-48
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
@
65-62
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
69-78
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
60-82
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
80-63
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
59-91
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
79-89
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
60-70
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
@
69-72
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
63-48
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
75-81
A
Exactech Arena (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
vs
102-105
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
59-75
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
69-74
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
65-55
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
02/22
@
80-78
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)