Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 116
KenPom: 89
BPI: 112
Sagarin: 89
KPI: 72
Opp Avg NET: 134
Avg NET Win: 179
Avg NET Loss: 54
SOS: 29
OOC SOS: 45
Record: 7-4
Home: 6-2
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 113

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
ND
 
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
Columbus State
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
85-75
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
ND
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
North Georgia
84-62
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
98-65
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
63-50
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
79-75
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
83-68
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
vs
76-58
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
73-83
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 6, 2021
01/06
@
92-94
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
69-99
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
77-95
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
78-74
A
The Pavilion at Ole Miss (Oxford, MS)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 23, 2021
01/23
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
@
 
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q4
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
@
 
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 3, 2021
03/03
@
 
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)