We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 126
High NET: 92 Jan 16
Low NET: 177 2 days
KenPom: 118
BPI: 94
Sagarin: 116
KPI: 99
T-Rank: 119
Opp Avg NET: 162
Avg NET Win: 222
Avg NET Loss: 69
NET SOS: 78
NET OOC SOS: 348
RPI SOS: 174
RPI OOC SOS: 347
Record: 14-9
Home: 11-1
Away: 1-7
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 76

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 69.70

(226)


Scoring Defense: 68.70

(T-156)


Scoring Margin: 1.00

(T-211)


Win %: 60.90%

(T-125)


Fouls: 2.00

(76)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.70

(66)


Defensive: 25.83

(112)


Average: 37.52

(T-57)


Margin: 2.70

(125)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.70

(271)


Margin: -2.00

(T-307)

Field Goals
%: 41.60%

(312)


Effective %: 48%

(296)

% Defense: 42.50%

(124)


Free Throws
Made: 15.70

(33)


Attempts: 21.40

(37)


%: 73.00%

(126)


3 Point FG
Made: 7.20

(T-209)


Attempts: 21.70

(T-165)


%: 33.00%

(237)


% Defense: 30.30%

(34)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-6 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 10-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-13.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
@
+8.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
11/14
vs
-12.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-12.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA) - Sunshine Slam - Campus Game
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-3.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-9.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 27, 2022
11/27
vs
-9.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-18.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 2, 2022
12/02
vs
-25.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
@
+4.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 18, 2022
12/18
vs
+3.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-4.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 28, 2022
12/28
vs
-9.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 4, 2023
01/04
vs
+6.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 7, 2023
01/07
@
+8.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
vs
+2.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
@
+4.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 17, 2023
01/17
@
+11.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
vs
-4.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
+16.5
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-10.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
@
+12.0
A
Neville Arena (Auburn, AL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
@
+12.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
-1.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Coleman Coliseum (Tuscaloosa, AL)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
Q4
 
Sat, Mar 4, 2023
03/04
@
 
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.