Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 132
KenPom: 79
BPI: 84
Sagarin: 79
KPI: 91
Opp Avg NET: 137
Avg NET Win: 186
Avg NET Loss: 95
SOS: 44
OOC SOS: 186
Record: 5-6
Home: 4-4
Away: 1-2
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 141

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-2 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-3 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-0 Games Remaining: 5
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
77-59
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 4, 2020
12/04
vs
82-60
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
58-54
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q4
L
Sat, Dec 12, 2020
12/12
vs
62-66
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 16, 2020
12/16
vs
55-70
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
73-64
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
@
78-80
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
65-66
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
vs
65-67
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
@
64-59
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
62-84
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
01/19
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 27, 2021
01/27
@
 
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Lawrence Joel Coliseum (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q3
 
Mon, Feb 1, 2021
02/01
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
 
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
 
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
@
 
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
 
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
 
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
 
Fri, Mar 5, 2021
03/05
vs
 
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)