Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 47
KenPom: 62
BPI: 50
Sagarin: 52
KPI: 40 T-Rank: 38
Opp Avg NET: 101
Avg NET Win: 120
Avg NET Loss: 55
SOS: 76
OOC SOS: 147
Record: 26-11
Home: 10-5
Away: 10-2
Neutral: 6-4
SOR: 21

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 9-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-67
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
89-95
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
68-66
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
86-59
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
60-76
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
69-63
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
64-96
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
63-58
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
80-75
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
76-59
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
72-66
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q4
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
82-72
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL) - Hall Of Fame Invitational - Campus Game
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
91-83
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
92-84
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
88-87
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
76-74
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
64-65
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
85-57
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
60-61
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
78-75
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-62
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
64-68
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
58-71
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
79-70
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
76-72
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
70-63
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
71-74
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
85-64
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
70-71
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
81-70
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
75-72
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
Q3
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
71-69
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
76-80
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
68-66
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
79-61
N
Bon Secours Wellness Arena (Greenville, SC) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round
Q1
W
Fri, Mar 25, 2022
03/25
vs
70-56
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Sweet 16
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 27, 2022
03/27
vs
50-76
N
United Center (Chicago, IL) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - Elite 8