Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Location: Coral Gables, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 103
KenPom: 104
BPI: 100
Sagarin: 83
KPI: 91
Opp Avg NET: 93
Avg NET Win: 147
Avg NET Loss: 43
SOS: 44
OOC SOS: 186
Record: 15-16
Home: 9-5
Away: 4-8
Neutral: 2-3
SOR: 72

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-10 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
74-87
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
74-60
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
11/12
@
79-70
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
80-52
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
74-70
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
58-78
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q2
L
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
11/24
vs
55-80
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Charleston Classic
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
12/02
@
81-79
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
88-74
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12/17
vs
78-77
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Air Force Reserve Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
91-60
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
@
73-68
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 4, 2020
01/04
vs
62-95
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
@
58-74
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
01/12
vs
66-58
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
@
63-80
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
vs
79-83
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
@
59-89
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
@
71-94
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
Q3
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
71-61
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
02/02
@
57-62
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
vs
72-83
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
02/08
@
81-99
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
85-58
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
71-54
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
@
102-95
A
Cassell Coliseum (Blacksburg, VA)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
71-87
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
02/29
@
57-63
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
44-46
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
69-65
H
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
03/11
vs
64-69
N
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round