Nebraska Cornhuskers
Location: Lincoln, NE Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 145
KenPom: 140
BPI: 135
Sagarin: 117
KPI: 159 T-Rank: 113
Opp Avg NET: 93
Avg NET Win: 166
Avg NET Loss: 60
SOS: 31
OOC SOS: 257
Record: 10-22
Home: 7-12
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 158

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 2-11 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
74-75
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
74-65
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
69-77
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-60
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
82-59
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-73
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
83-70
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
100-104
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
55-68
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
67-102
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
68-99
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
58-67
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
88-74
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
79-87
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
67-79
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
65-93
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
71-81
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
@
65-92
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
71-78
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
65-73
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
61-63
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
79-85
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
63-87
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
78-65
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
75-98
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
74-90
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
65-77
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
78-88
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
93-70
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
78-70
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
74-73
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
69-71
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round