Nebraska Cornhuskers
Location: Lincoln, NE Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team was eliminated from their conference tournament and is not projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 129
KenPom: 109
BPI: 117
Sagarin: 109
KPI: 182
Opp Avg NET: 64
Avg NET Win: 137
Avg NET Loss: 42
SOS: 45
OOC SOS: 184
Record: 6-20
Home: 5-9
Away: 1-10
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 149

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-12 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-6 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
102-55
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
L
Thu, Nov 26, 2020
11/26
vs
66-69
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Golden Window Classic
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 28, 2020
11/28
vs
79-57
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Golden Window Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
76-69
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
12/06
vs
 
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
vs
64-75
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
12/11
@
74-98
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
ND
W
Thu, Dec 17, 2020
12/17
vs
Doane
110-64
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 22, 2020
12/22
@
53-67
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
12/25
vs
69-80
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
@
54-90
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
77-84
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
vs
76-84
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Wed, Jan 13, 2021
01/13
vs
 
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 16, 2021
01/16
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
 
Wed, Jan 20, 2021
01/20
vs
 
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
vs
 
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 6, 2021
02/06
@
56-66
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
L
Mon, Feb 8, 2021
02/08
@
61-79
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
vs
48-61
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Fri, Feb 12, 2021
02/12
vs
72-77
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
02/14
@
62-61
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 16, 2021
02/16
@
50-64
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
@
71-79
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
58-75
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
02/23
vs
83-86
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 25, 2021
02/25
@
70-86
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
78-74
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
W
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
vs
72-51
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Thu, Mar 4, 2021
03/04
@
64-102
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
L
Sun, Mar 7, 2021
03/07
@
78-79
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Mar 10, 2021
03/10
vs
66-72
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round