Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Location: Piscataway Township, NJ Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 40
KenPom: 34
BPI: 41
Sagarin: 34
KPI: 52
Opp Avg NET: 69
Avg NET Win: 95
Avg NET Loss: 32
SOS: 43
OOC SOS: 80
Record: 15-11
Home: 10-4
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 27

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-8 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
86-63
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
11/27
vs
96-75
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 29, 2020
11/29
vs
70-56
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
12/08
vs
79-69
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q1
W
Mon, Dec 14, 2020
12/14
@
74-60
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
W
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
12/20
vs
91-88
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
@
68-80
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 29, 2020
12/29
vs
81-76
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 2, 2021
01/02
vs
75-77
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 5, 2021
01/05
@
45-68
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 9, 2021
01/09
vs
68-79
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
01/12
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 15, 2021
01/15
vs
54-60
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
67-75
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
@
74-70
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 28, 2021
01/28
vs
67-37
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
01/31
@
64-56
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 4, 2021
02/04
vs
76-72
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
66-79
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
vs
64-50
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 18, 2021
02/18
@
64-71
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
L
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
02/21
vs
59-68
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
vs
74-63
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
L
Mon, Mar 1, 2021
03/01
@
51-72
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
W
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
77-70
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 11, 2021
03/11
vs
61-50
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 12, 2021
03/12
vs
68-90
N
Lucas Oil Stadium (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal