Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Location: Piscataway Township, NJ Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 30
KenPom: 28
BPI: 31
Sagarin: 29
KPI: 43
Opp Avg NET: 95
Avg NET Win: 125
Avg NET Loss: 41
SOS: 43
OOC SOS: 80
Record: 19-11
Home: 17-1
Away: 2-8
Neutral: 0-2
SOR: 33

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-9 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 3-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 7, 2019
11/07
vs
73-71
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
11/10
vs
86-39
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
62-57
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q3
L
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
11/16
vs
74-80
N
Scotiabank Arena (Toronto, ON) - James Naismith Classic
Q3
W
Wed, Nov 20, 2019
11/20
vs
69-57
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Showcase
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
85-58
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
11/29
vs
82-57
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
L
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
60-71
A
Petersen Events Center (Pittsburgh, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
65-77
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
W
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
vs
72-65
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
12/14
vs
68-48
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Hardwood Classic
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
12/22
vs
63-44
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12/30
vs
Caldwell College
94-49
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
@
79-62
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 7, 2020
01/07
vs
72-61
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
51-54
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
01/15
vs
59-50
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
01/19
vs
64-56
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
01/22
@
80-85
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
01/25
vs
75-72
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
01/28
vs
70-63
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
63-69
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
02/04
@
51-56
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
vs
77-73
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
@
66-72
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
vs
72-57
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 19, 2020
02/19
vs
52-60
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
@
71-79
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
02/26
@
64-65
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
03/03
vs
78-67
H
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
71-68
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
 
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
03/12
vs
 
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round Canceled Due To Coronavirus Concerns