We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
Location: Piscataway Township, NJ Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 20
High NET: 14 4 days
Low NET: 47 Dec 13
KenPom: 17
BPI: 9
Sagarin: 19
KPI: 28
T-Rank: 13
Opp Avg NET: 130
Avg NET Win: 162
Avg NET Loss: 56
NET SOS: 48
NET OOC SOS: 309
RPI SOS: 35
RPI OOC SOS: 157
Record: 14-6
Home: 12-2
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 0-1
SOR: 36

Stats for games through January 26, 2023

Scoring Offense: 70.00

(214)


Scoring Defense: 57.00

(4)


Scoring Margin: 13.00

(16)


Win %: 70.00%

(T-65)


Fouls: 3.00

(T-82)


Rebounds
Offensive: 12.35

(T-36)


Defensive: 26.50

(77)


Average: 38.85

(34)


Margin: 5.30

(40)


Turnovers
Forced: 15.60

(38)


Margin: 3.80

(24)

Field Goals
%: 42.90%

(266)


Effective %: 47.6%

(309)

% Defense: 37.40%

(5)


Free Throws
Made: 13.40

(127)


Attempts: 18.00

(T-162)


%: 74.20%

(67)


3 Point FG
Made: 5.60

(325)


Attempts: 18.00

(313)


%: 31.50%

(296)


% Defense: 28.80%

(14)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-3 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-18.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-21.0
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 12, 2022
11/12
vs
-13.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
L
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
vs
-4.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Showcase
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
11/22
vs
-15.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-26.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
@
+3.0
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
vs
+3.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
@
+5.5
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-7.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ) - Garden State Hardwood Classic
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-10.0
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
-18.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 30, 2022
12/30
vs
-25.0
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 2, 2023
01/02
@
+8.0
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-5.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
-5.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
-1.5
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-3.0
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+3.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 24, 2023
01/24
vs
-6.5
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
 
Wed, Feb 1, 2023
02/01
vs
 
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
 
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
02/14
vs
 
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2023
02/23
vs
 
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 26, 2023
02/26
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2023
03/02
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
H
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.