Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 30
KenPom: 29
BPI: 26
Sagarin: 25
KPI: 31
Opp Avg NET: 89
Avg NET Win: 116
Avg NET Loss: 47
SOS: 23
OOC SOS: 30
Record: 16-10
Home: 12-1
Away: 4-6
Neutral: 0-3
SOR: 26

This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-8 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 2-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
11/05
vs
63-65
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
65-52
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
83-63
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
11/17
vs
77-61
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
11/21
vs
88-70
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Legends Classic - Regional Game
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
52-62
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q3
L
Tue, Nov 26, 2019
11/26
vs
50-59
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Legends Classic
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
12/04
@
54-69
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 7, 2019
12/07
vs
84-64
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 11, 2019
12/11
@
65-72
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
vs
83-64
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12/28
@
68-48
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 31, 2019
12/31
vs
65-37
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
01/03
@
61-57
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
vs
70-71
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
@
58-49
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
vs
56-54
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
01/17
@
55-67
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q4
W
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
82-68
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
01/24
@
51-70
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
01/27
@
62-68
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
64-63
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
02/05
@
52-70
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
vs
70-57
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
81-64
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
vs
69-65
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
@
 
A
Assembly Hall (Indiana) (Bloomington, IN)