Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 25
KenPom: 34
BPI: 28
Sagarin: 27
KPI: 8 T-Rank: 37
Opp Avg NET: 84
Avg NET Win: 95
Avg NET Loss: 51
SOS: 18
OOC SOS: 42
Record: 25-8
Home: 12-4
Away: 9-2
Neutral: 4-2
SOR: 15

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 10-5 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 5-2 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
81-58
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
72-34
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
58-63
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
69-58
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
65-63
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
61-55
N
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Maui Jim Maui Invitational
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
70-66
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
89-76
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
64-59
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
55-73
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
71-68
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
 
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
89-85
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
74-69
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
87-78
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
70-69
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
78-68
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
82-76
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
74-86
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
73-65
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
66-60
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
67-80
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
51-49
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
70-62
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q3
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
65-73
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
74-69
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
77-63
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
68-67
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
66-61
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
70-67
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
73-74
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
63-69
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q3
W
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
67-60
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
49-54
N
Fiserv Forum (Milwaukee, WI) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 2nd Round