We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wisconsin Badgers
Location: Madison, WI Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 23
High NET: 11 11 days
Low NET: 26 Dec 3
KenPom: 23
BPI: 23
KPI: 23
T-Rank: 27
Opp Avg NET: 86
Avg NET Win: 105
Avg NET Loss: 55
NET SOS: 6
NET OOC SOS: 22
RPI SOS: 36
RPI OOC SOS: 127
Record: 18-11
Home: 13-3
Away: 3-8
Neutral: 2-0
SOR: 26

Stats for games through March 2, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.40

(152)


Scoring Defense: 69.60

(T-104)


Scoring Margin: 4.80

(T-114)


Win %: 62.10%

(T-101)


Fouls: 5.00

(T-100)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.93

(T-208)


Defensive: 23.90

(280)


Average: 33.83

(264)


Margin: 3.80

(69)


Turnovers
Forced: 10.93

(T-266)


Margin: 1.20

(109)

Field Goals
%: 46.40%

(86)


Effective %: 52.3%

(129)

% Defense: 46.00%

(312)


Free Throws
Made: 15.20

(92)


Attempts: 19.90

(144)


%: 76.30%

(31)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.70

(246)


Attempts: 19.70

(264)


%: 34.00%

(181)


% Defense: 37.10%

(335)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 6-7 Games Remaining: 1
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 6-4 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-13.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
+2.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
@
-1.0
A
Amica Mutual Pavilion (Providence, RI) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 17, 2023
11/17
vs
-19.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 20, 2023
11/20
vs
-2.5
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Beach Division
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 22, 2023
11/22
vs
+7.5
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off - Beach Division
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
vs
-27.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Sat, Dec 2, 2023
12/02
vs
+3.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Tue, Dec 5, 2023
12/05
@
+5.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 9, 2023
12/09
@
+9.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
Q4
W
Thu, Dec 14, 2023
12/14
vs
-19.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 22, 2023
12/22
vs
-23.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
vs
-6.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 6, 2024
01/06
vs
-5.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
@
+2.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
vs
-7.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Jan 16, 2024
01/16
@
-5.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Fri, Jan 19, 2024
01/19
vs
-11.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 23, 2024
01/23
@
-3.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
W
Fri, Jan 26, 2024
01/26
vs
-3.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 1, 2024
02/01
@
-1.5
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 4, 2024
02/04
vs
+2.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
@
-5.5
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 10, 2024
02/10
@
-3.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 13, 2024
02/13
vs
-9.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 17, 2024
02/17
@
+1.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 20, 2024
02/20
vs
-7.0
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
L
Tue, Feb 27, 2024
02/27
@
-4.0
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
-2.5
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2024
03/07
vs
 
H
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
03/10
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.