Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team has clinched an auto-bid in the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 14
KenPom: 13
BPI: 14
Sagarin: 13
KPI: 24 T-Rank: 13
Opp Avg NET: 105
Avg NET Win: 131
Avg NET Loss: 40
SOS: 53
OOC SOS: 269
Record: 26-10
Home: 15-3
Away: 6-6
Neutral: 5-1
SOR: 19

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 5-7 Games Remaining: 0
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 7-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 7-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q3
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
106-73
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
89-57
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
86-69
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
108-82
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
109-61
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
85-51
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
75-74
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Fri, Dec 3, 2021
12/03
@
70-77
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
83-87
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
@
53-73
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
Q2
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
94-75
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
93-62
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
92-71
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
80-75
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
78-87
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
83-74
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
81-71
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
46-48
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
68-51
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
73-83
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
86-90
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
71-59
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
110-87
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
98-75
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
79-84
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
75-62
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
86-60
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
88-78
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q3
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
82-61
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
82-71
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
72-74
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
112-76
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
Q2
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
84-74
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal
Q1
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
80-77
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Semifinal
Q1
W
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
75-66
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Final
Q2
L
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
vs
63-67
N
KeyBank Center (Buffalo, NY) - Men's Basketball Championship - Midwest Region - 1st Round