We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Iowa Hawkeyes
Location: Iowa City, IA Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 35
High NET: 20 Dec 4
Low NET: 69 Jan 3
KenPom: 32
BPI: 27
Sagarin: 23
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 48
Opp Avg NET: 108
Avg NET Win: 117
Avg NET Loss: 89
NET SOS: 19
NET OOC SOS: 104
RPI SOS: 36
RPI OOC SOS: 86
Record: 15-8
Home: 12-2
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 1-2
SOR: 40

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 81.50

(17)


Scoring Defense: 73.50

(T-279)


Scoring Margin: 8.00

(67)


Win %: 65.20%

(T-91)


Fouls: 2.00

(T-28)


Rebounds
Offensive: 11.74

(T-64)


Defensive: 25.57

(T-129)


Average: 37.30

(65)


Margin: 1.80

(T-155)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.17

(T-152)


Margin: 2.80

(42)

Field Goals
%: 45.80%

(110)


Effective %: 52.3%

(117)

% Defense: 45.70%

(297)


Free Throws
Made: 16.50

(T-17)


Attempts: 22.10

(24)


%: 74.70%

(56)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.10

(T-99)


Attempts: 23.00

(T-116)


%: 35.20%

(132)


% Defense: 34.20%

(221)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 7-5 Games Remaining: 3
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 5-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-28.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 11, 2022
11/11
vs
-24.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
11/16
@
+1.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 21, 2022
11/21
vs
-31.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
Q2
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-8.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q1
L
Sat, Nov 26, 2022
11/26
vs
-7.5
N
The Arena at Northwest FL St (Niceville, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
11/29
vs
-15.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 6, 2022
12/06
vs
+2.5
N
Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) - Jimmy V Classic Presented By Corona
Q1
W
Thu, Dec 8, 2022
12/08
vs
-2.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
L
Sun, Dec 11, 2022
12/11
vs
-4.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
vs
-22.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 21, 2022
12/21
vs
-31.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
L
Thu, Dec 29, 2022
12/29
@
-4.0
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 1, 2023
01/01
@
+2.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
vs
-1.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
@
+5.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Thu, Jan 12, 2023
01/12
vs
-5.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 15, 2023
01/15
vs
-5.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 18, 2023
01/18
vs
-5.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Makeup Date Jan. 31
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 21, 2023
01/21
@
+3.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 26, 2023
01/26
@
+2.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 29, 2023
01/29
vs
-4.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
W
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
vs
-6.5
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA) - Makeup From Jan. 18
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
-3.0
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Thu, Feb 9, 2023
02/09
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q3
 
Sun, Feb 12, 2023
02/12
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 16, 2023
02/16
vs
 
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 19, 2023
02/19
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 22, 2023
02/22
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
vs
 
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
@
 
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
H
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.