Northwestern Wildcats
Location: Evanston, IL Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Shop for NCAA Fan Gear at Fanatics.com
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 164
KenPom: 121
BPI: 133
Sagarin: 138
KPI: 176
Opp Avg NET: 91
Avg NET Win: 178
Avg NET Loss: 63
SOS: 47
OOC SOS: 152
Record: 6-19
Home: 4-9
Away: 1-9
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 190

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-14 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-2 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 3-3 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
L
Fri, Nov 8, 2019
11/08
vs
61-71
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
11/13
vs
72-63
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
L
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
11/19
vs
56-67
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
11/22
vs
70-59
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
W
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
11/25
vs
78-51
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q2
L
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
11/27
vs
59-72
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
Q3
W
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
12/03
@
82-64
A
Silvio Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q1
L
Sun, Dec 8, 2019
12/08
@
44-58
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12/15
vs
72-54
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 18, 2019
12/18
vs
72-77
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
12/21
@
78-83
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q4
L
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12/29
vs
66-67
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
01/05
@
68-77
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
01/08
@
62-66
A
Assembly Hall (Indiana) (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
01/11
vs
62-57
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 14, 2020
01/14
vs
62-75
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
01/18
@
71-75
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
01/21
vs
66-77
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
01/26
vs
59-71
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
01/29
@
50-79
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
02/01
vs
58-61
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
02/09
@
73-77
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
L
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
02/12
vs
54-79
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
02/15
@
61-77
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
02/18
@
67-76
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
02/23
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
02/27
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 1, 2020
03/01
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
03/04
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 7, 2020
03/07
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)