We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Northwestern Wildcats
Location: Evanston, IL Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:


Plot Games on Graph
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 52
High NET: 46 Dec 11
Low NET: 84 3 days
KenPom: 44
BPI: 40
KPI: 32
T-Rank: 36
Opp Avg NET: 126
Avg NET Win: 148
Avg NET Loss: 73
NET SOS: 50
NET OOC SOS: 330
RPI SOS: 86
RPI OOC SOS: 253
Record: 19-8
Home: 14-1
Away: 3-6
Neutral: 2-1
SOR: 26

Stats for games through February 27, 2024

Scoring Offense: 74.40

(158)


Scoring Defense: 69.30

(98)


Scoring Margin: 5.10

(112)


Win %: 70.40%

(T-54)


Fouls: 10.00

(277)


Rebounds
Offensive: 8.85

(288)


Defensive: 22.63

(326)


Average: 31.48

(334)


Margin: -1.70

(273)


Turnovers
Forced: 13.11

(T-84)


Margin: 4.20

(10)

Field Goals
%: 45.80%

(116)


Effective %: 53%

(84)

% Defense: 45.20%

(266)


Free Throws
Made: 12.50

(267)


Attempts: 17.00

(288)


%: 73.40%

(104)


3 Point FG
Made: 8.50

(T-78)


Attempts: 21.50

(199)


%: 39.50%

(6)


% Defense: 36.60%

(332)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 4-5 Games Remaining: 2
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 5-2 Games Remaining: 1
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-1 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 6, 2023
11/06
vs
-18.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 10, 2023
11/10
vs
-5.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 14, 2023
11/14
vs
-23.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 18, 2023
11/18
vs
+9.0
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q1
L
Sun, Nov 19, 2023
11/19
vs
+3.5
N
Mohegan Sun Arena (Uncasville, CT) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Tip-off
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 27, 2023
11/27
vs
-13.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
W
Fri, Dec 1, 2023
12/01
vs
+5.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 10, 2023
12/10
vs
-23.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
L
Wed, Dec 13, 2023
12/13
vs
-24.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Sat, Dec 16, 2023
12/16
@
-10.5
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 20, 2023
12/20
vs
-4.0
N
Footprint Center (Phoenix, AZ) - Hall Of Fame Series - Phoenix
Q4
W
Fri, Dec 29, 2023
12/29
vs
-18.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 2, 2024
01/02
@
+5.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
W
Sun, Jan 7, 2024
01/07
vs
+3.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 10, 2024
01/10
@
-1.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 13, 2024
01/13
@
+7.5
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q2
W
Wed, Jan 17, 2024
01/17
vs
-4.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sat, Jan 20, 2024
01/20
@
+3.5
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
W
Wed, Jan 24, 2024
01/24
vs
+4.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 27, 2024
01/27
vs
-3.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 31, 2024
01/31
@
+13.5
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
L
Sat, Feb 3, 2024
02/03
@
-1.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
W
Wed, Feb 7, 2024
02/07
vs
-6.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
W
Sun, Feb 11, 2024
02/11
vs
-7.5
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
L
Thu, Feb 15, 2024
02/15
@
+4.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q2
W
Sun, Feb 18, 2024
02/18
@
+2.0
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Thu, Feb 22, 2024
02/22
vs
-12.0
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 28, 2024
02/28
@
+5.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q2
 
Sat, Mar 2, 2024
03/02
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2024
03/06
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q3
 
Sat, Mar 9, 2024
03/09
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.