Northwestern Wildcats
Location: Evanston, IL Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Compare Schedule
NET: 80
KenPom: 65
BPI: 75
Sagarin: 70
KPI: 104 T-Rank: 77
Opp Avg NET: 133
Avg NET Win: 236
Avg NET Loss: 41
SOS: 60
OOC SOS: 179
Record: 8-9
Home: 5-4
Away: 2-4
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 110

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-7 Games Remaining: 4
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 0-2 Games Remaining: 3
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 1
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 1-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
80-56
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
95-60
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
83-67
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
82-46
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-77
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
78-62
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
Q1
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
73-77
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q2
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
67-61
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
70-52
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
ND
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
Illinois-Springfield
90-50
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q4
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
67-73
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
70-74
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
87-95
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q3
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
87-94
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
64-62
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
76-82
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
60-80
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
70-72
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
 
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q4
 
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q3
 
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
 
H
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)