Indiana Hoosiers
Location: Bloomington, IN Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 67
KenPom: 31
BPI: 49
Sagarin: 31
KPI: 95
Opp Avg NET: 209
Avg NET Win: 209
Avg NET Loss: N/A
SOS: 53
OOC SOS: 78
Record: 6-0
Home: 6-0
Away: 0-0
Neutral: 0-0
SOR: 30

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 0-0 Games Remaining: 12
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 1-0 Games Remaining: 8
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 1-0 Games Remaining: 2
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 4-0 Games Remaining: 3
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
68-62
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-49
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
76-74
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
76-44
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
70-35
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
90-79
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
Q3
 
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
 
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q4
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
 
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
 
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q2
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
 
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
 
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
 
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)