We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Indiana Hoosiers
Location: Bloomington, IN Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
HTML (1000px wide banner):
BBCode:
Link:
Plot Games on Graph
This team is projected to make the NCAA Tournament.
Team Sheet View Compare Nitty Gritty
NET: 22
High NET: 8 3 days
Low NET: 37 3 days
KenPom: 20
BPI: 16
Sagarin: 17
KPI: 25
T-Rank: 28
Opp Avg NET: 122
Avg NET Win: 163
Avg NET Loss: 30
NET SOS: 15
NET OOC SOS: 94
RPI SOS: 38
RPI OOC SOS: 70
Record: 16-7
Home: 12-1
Away: 3-5
Neutral: 1-1
SOR: 29

Stats for games through February 6, 2023

Scoring Offense: 77.60

(T-45)


Scoring Defense: 67.60

(122)


Scoring Margin: 10.00

(33)


Win %: 69.60%

(T-63)


Fouls: 5.00

(223)


Rebounds
Offensive: 9.78

(217)


Defensive: 27.26

(T-35)


Average: 37.04

(T-73)


Margin: 4.40

(T-54)


Turnovers
Forced: 11.96

(T-250)


Margin: 0.00

(T-201)

Field Goals
%: 49.90%

(5)


Effective %: 55.3%

(24)

% Defense: 41.00%

(53)


Free Throws
Made: 12.30

(T-207)


Attempts: 17.50

(210)


%: 70.60%

(204)


3 Point FG
Made: 6.40

(T-279)


Attempts: 16.80

(333)


%: 38.10%

(22)


% Defense: 32.90%

(147)


Most stats are an average per game. They are displayed as the value with the NCAA Ranking for that statistic in parenthesis. Teams that are currently reclassifying from a lower division are not included in the ranking and will not have a ranking listed.

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 3-6 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 3-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 4-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 6-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161+ Neutral201+ Away241+
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Scoring Margin Graph
Q4
W
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
11/07
vs
-24.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q4
W
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
11/10
vs
-32.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
W
Fri, Nov 18, 2022
11/18
@
-2.5
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
Q4
W
Sun, Nov 20, 2022
11/20
vs
-27.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Hoosier Tip-off Classic
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
11/23
vs
-28.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN) - Hoosier Tip-off Classic
Q4
W
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
11/25
vs
-26.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN) - Hoosier Tip-off Classic
Q2
W
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
11/30
vs
-4.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Presented By Continental Tire
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 3, 2022
12/03
@
-3.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
Q3
W
Wed, Dec 7, 2022
12/07
vs
-12.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 10, 2022
12/10
vs
-2.0
N
MGM Grand Garden Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Las Vegas Clash
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 17, 2022
12/17
@
+5.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
Q4
W
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
12/20
vs
-27.0
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Fri, Dec 23, 2022
12/23
vs
-17.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 5, 2023
01/05
@
+1.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 8, 2023
01/08
vs
-6.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
01/11
@
+1.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
Q3
W
Sat, Jan 14, 2023
01/14
vs
-5.0
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 19, 2023
01/19
@
+6.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Sun, Jan 22, 2023
01/22
vs
-4.0
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Wed, Jan 25, 2023
01/25
@
-11.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
Q2
W
Sat, Jan 28, 2023
01/28
vs
-5.0
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Tue, Jan 31, 2023
01/31
@
+3.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
Q1
W
Sat, Feb 4, 2023
02/04
vs
+1.0
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2023
02/07
vs
-4.5
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 11, 2023
02/11
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 15, 2023
02/15
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 18, 2023
02/18
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
02/21
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 25, 2023
02/25
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
Q2
 
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
02/28
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Mar 5, 2023
03/05
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)

Numbers next to the score are Vegas point spreads. A number in a green box with a minus symbol indicates a favored team. A number in a red box with a plus symbol indicates an underdog.