Indiana Hoosiers
Location: Bloomington, IN Conference: Big Ten Share: Show Links/Banners

Share - Use these links to share your team's banner on a website or message board. For Twitter simply link to this page.
HTML:
BBCode:
Link:
Team Sheet View Schedule Sheet
NET: 47
KenPom: 24
BPI: 26
Sagarin: 20
KPI: 52
Opp Avg NET: 79
Avg NET Win: 117
Avg NET Loss: 30
SOS: 53
OOC SOS: 78
Record: 9-7
Home: 4-3
Away: 2-3
Neutral: 3-1
SOR: 54

WINLOSSHOMEAWAYNEUTRAL
Quadrant 1 1-5 Games Remaining: 6
Home1-30 Neutral1-50 Away1-75
Quadrant 2 4-1 Games Remaining: 2
Home31-75 Neutral51-100 Away76-135
Quadrant 3 2-1 Games Remaining: 1
Home76-160 Neutral101-200 Away136-240
Quadrant 4 2-0 Games Remaining: 0
Home161-353 Neutral201-353 Away241-353
Non-D1 0-0 Games Remaining: 0
We know you like watching your team win by 50 points. It's fun but NET doesn't care about these games.
Q4
W
Wed, Nov 25, 2020
11/25
vs
89-59
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
W
Mon, Nov 30, 2020
11/30
vs
79-58
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
12/01
vs
44-66
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
12/02
vs
79-63
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Camping World Maui Invitational
Q1
L
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
12/09
@
67-69
A
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Acc/big Ten Challenge Pres. By Continental Tire
Q4
W
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
12/13
vs
87-52
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
W
Sat, Dec 19, 2020
12/19
vs
68-60
N
Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Crossroads Classic
Q3
L
Wed, Dec 23, 2020
12/23
vs
67-74
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Sat, Dec 26, 2020
12/26
@
60-69
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
Q2
W
Wed, Dec 30, 2020
12/30
vs
87-85
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
W
Mon, Jan 4, 2021
01/04
vs
63-55
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 7, 2021
01/07
@
73-80
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
Q3
W
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
01/10
@
84-76
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
Q1
L
Thu, Jan 14, 2021
01/14
vs
69-81
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
01/17
@
 
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
Q1
W
Thu, Jan 21, 2021
01/21
@
81-69
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
Q2
L
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
01/24
vs
70-74
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Jan 30, 2021
01/30
@
 
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
Q1
 
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
02/02
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
02/07
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 10, 2021
02/10
@
 
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 13, 2021
02/13
@
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
Q2
 
Wed, Feb 17, 2021
02/17
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q3
 
Sat, Feb 20, 2021
02/20
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Wed, Feb 24, 2021
02/24
@
 
A
Rutgers Athletic Center (Piscataway, NJ)
Q1
 
Sat, Feb 27, 2021
02/27
vs
 
H
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
Q1
 
Sat, Mar 6, 2021
03/06
@
 
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)